Inhaltsbereich

Abfall

Abfall

Zuständigkeit
Name Telefon E-Mail
Rainer Diepers
Aufgaben:
Abfall
02162 39-1198 rainer.diepers@kreis-viersen.de
Joachim Hesekamp
Aufgaben:
Abfall
02162 39-1268 joachim.hesekamp@kreis-viersen.de
Kim Holz
Aufgaben:
Bodenschutz, Abfall, Recyclingbaustoffe
02162 39-1200 kim.holz@kreis-viersen.de
Lisa Pasch
Aufgaben:
Bodenschutz, Abfall
02162 39-1272 lisa.pasch@kreis-viersen.de
Anne Schulten
Aufgaben:
Abfall, Bodenschutz, Abbrüche Javelin Barracks Elmpt
02162 39-1199 anne.schulten@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Bernd Steinweg
Aufgaben:
Amtsleitung - Amt für Technischen Umweltschutz, Abfall, Bodenschutz
02162 39-1240 bernd.steinweg@kreis-viersen.de
Tagried Tögel
Aufgaben:
Abfall
02162 39-1999 tagried.toegel@kreis-viersen.de
Vesna Trajanoska
Aufgaben:
Abfall, Recyclingbaustoffe
02162 39-1243 vesna.trajanoska@kreis-viersen.de