Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
A Campo, Christiane 02162 39-2321 christiane.acampo@kreis-viersen.de
Achten, Florian 02162 39-1715 florian.achten@kreis-viersen.de
Ackers, Andreana Tel. 02152-1467-12 andreana.ackers@rmbk.eu
Adamaschek, Erik 02162 39-1937 erik.adamaschek@kreis-viersen.de
Adamczyk, Christina 02162 39-2321 christina.adamczyk@kreis-viersen.de
Ahlig, Fred 02162 39-1819 fred.ahlig@kreis-viersen.de
Akkas, Manolya 02162 39-1868 manolya.akkas@kreis-viersen.de
Al-Atrach, Tamara 02162 39-1836 tamara.al-atrach@kreis-viersen.de
Albers, Joachim 02162 39-1236 joachim.albers@kreis-viersen.de
Alberts, Thomas 02162 39-1560 thomas.alberts@kreis-viersen.de
Albrecht, Florian florian.albrecht@kreis-viersen.de
Aldenkirchs, Stephan 02162 39-1424 stephan.aldenkirchs@kreis-viersen.de
Alder, Sebastian 02162 39-1740 sebastian.alder@kreis-viersen.de
Alsac, Seher 02162 39-2540 seher.alsac@kreis-viersen.de
Alten, Claudia 02162 39-1136 claudia.alten@kreis-viersen.de
Amalfi, Susanne 02162 39-1554 susanne.amalfi@kreis-viersen.de
Amels, Marc 02162 39-1127 marc.amels@kreis-viersen.de
Amels, Nathalie 02162 39-2078 nathalie.amels@kreis-viersen.de
Amende, Veronika 02162 39-1038 veronika.amende@kreis-viersen.de
Ammertmann, Enrico 02162 39-1838 enrico.ammertmann@kreis-viersen.de
Anbild, Maike maike.anbild@kreis-viersen.de
Andernacht, Uwe 02162 39-1076 uwe.andernacht@kreis-viersen.de
Angenendt, Gudrun 02162 39-1707 gudrun.angenendt@kreis-viersen.de
Angenvoort, Cedric cedric.angenvoort@kreis-viersen.de
Aras, Yüksel 02162 39-1657 yueksel.aras@kreis-viersen.de
Arenz, Ralf 02162 8195-100 ralf.arenz@kreis-viersen.de
Aretz, Marita 02162 39-1209 marita.aretz@kreis-viersen.de
Aretz, Thomas thomas.aretz@kreis-viersen.de
Arslan, Merve 02162 39-2087 merve.arslan@kreis-viersen.de
Augustin, Heinz-Willi 02162 39-1939 heinz-willi.augustin@kreis-viersen.de
Augustin, Isabel 02162 39-1482 isabel.augustin@kreis-viersen.de
Auras, Jemima 02162 39-1179 jemima.auras@kreis-viersen.de
Aybil, Tuba 02162 39-2491 tuba.aybil@kreis-viersen.de
Baaken, Anne 02162 9348-41 anne.baaken@kreis-viersen.de
Bach-Pistol, Anja 02162 39-1779 anja.bach-pistol@kreis-viersen.de
Bäcker, Niklas 02162 39-2006 niklas.baecker@kreis-viersen.de
Backes, Eva-Marie 02162 39-1576 eva-marie.backes@kreis-viersen.de
Backhausen, Marcel 02162 39-1843 marcel.backhausen@kreis-viersen.de
Baehren, Thomas 02162 39-1623 thomas.baehren@kreis-viersen.de
Balgheim, Niklas 02162 39-2351 niklas.balgheim@kreis-viersen.de
Bannert, Birgit 02162 39-1524 birgit.bannert@kreis-viersen.de
Barian, Sebastian 02162 39-2351 sebastian.barian@kreis-viersen.de
Barsuhn, Thomas 02154 3326 thomas.barsuhn@kreis-viersen.de
Barsuhn, Veronika 02154 3326 veronika.barsuhn@kreis-viersen.de
Bartik-Kempkens, Cennet cennet.bartik-kempkens@kreis-viesen.de
Bartjes, Lennart 02162 39-2074 lennart.bartjes@kreis-viersen.de
Bartoszek, Beate 02162 39-1191 beate.bartoszek@kreis-viersen.de
Basalla, Judith 02162 39-1531 judith.basalla@kreis-viersen.de
Bäter, Sarah 02162 39-1773 sarah.baeter@kreis-viersen.de
Bauckhage, Philipp 02162 39-2351 philipp.bauckhage@kreis-viersen.de
Baudendistel, Martina 02162 39-1242 martina.baudendistel@kreis-viersen.de
Bauer, Annika annika.bauer@kreis-viersen.de
Baumanns, Nicole 02162 39-1875 nicole.baumanns@kreis-viersen.de
Bayer, Martina 02162 39-1057 martina.bayer@kreis-viersen.de
Becker, Nina 02162 39-1869 nina.becker@kreis-viersen.de
Beckers, Brigitte 02162 39-1550 brigitte.beckers@kreis-viersen.de
Beckers, Hans-Willi 02162 39-1733 hans-willi.beckers@kreis-viersen.de
Beckers, Jutta 02158 9173-0 jutta.beckers@kreis-viersen.de
Beermann, Claudia 02162 39-1046 claudia.beermann@kreis-viersen.de
Beham, Caroline 02162 39-2806 caroline.beham@kreis-viersen.de
Behle, Barbara 02162 39-1617 barbara.behle@kreis-viersen.de
Behrends, Margit 02162 39-2321 margit.behrends@kreis-viersen.de
Behrendt, Tobias 02162 39-2351 tobias.behrendt@kreis-viersen.de
Beines, Jeanette 02162 39-1764 jeanette.beines@kreis-viersen.de
Bender, Christina 02162 39-1062 christina.bender@kreis-viersen.de
Benetreu, Margit 02162 39-1638 margit.benetreu@kreis-viersen.de
Bennewitz, Ramona 02162 39-1496 ramona.bennewitz@kreis-viersen.de
Berendsen, Sarah 02162 39-2101 sarah.berendsen@kreis-viersen.de
Bernardy, Laura 02162 39-2094 laura.bernardy@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Bernert, Stefanie 02162 39-1809 stefanie.bernert@kreis-viersen.de
Berten, Ulrich 02162 9348-40 ulrich.berten@kreis-viersen.de
Bertges, Christian 02162 39-1022 christian.bertges@kreis-viersen.de
Beschnidt, Christian 02162 39-1943 christian.beschnidt@kreis-viersen.de
Beschnidt, Ellen 02162 39-1555 ellen.beschnidt@kreis-viersen.de
Beschnidt, Jörg 02162 39-1366 joerg.beschnidt@kreis-viersen.de
Better, Karina 02162 39-2371 karina.better@kreis-viersen.de
Beumeler, Kristina kristina.beumeler@kreis-viersen.de
Bever, Marius 02162 39-1674 marius.bever@kreis-viersen.de
Bialdyga, Nicole 02152 2052-17 nicole.bialdyga@kreis-viersen.de
Bialk, Volker 02162 39-1156 volker.bialk@kreis-viersen.de
Biester, Kathrin 02162 39-1562 kathrin.biester@kreis-viersen.de
Bikowski, Johann 02162 39-1526 johann.bikowski@kreis-viersen.de
Bimmler, Bianca 02162 39-1610 bianca.bimmler@kreis-viersen.de
Bimmler, Pia 02162 39-1264 pia.bimmler@kreis-viersen.de
Bing, Patrick 02162 39-1055 patrick.bing@kreis-viersen.de
Binkowski, Tobias 02162 39-1791 tobias.binkowski@kreis-viersen.de
Birkenheyer, Ingo 02162 39-1353 ingo.birkenheyer@kreis-viersen.de
Birx, Gerhard 02162 39-2351 gerhard.birx@kreis-viersen.de
Bley, Steffen 02162-39 2069 steffen.bley@kreis-viersen.de
Bliefert, René 02152 1467-0 rene.bliefert@kreis-viersen.de
Blinne, Katrin katrin.blinne@kreis-viersen.de
Blume, Nadin 02151 93106-15 nadin.blume@kreis-viersen.de
Blumenthal, Ute ute.blumenthal@kreis-viersen.de
Bockers, Margret 02162 39-1309 margret.bockers@kreis-viersen.de
Bocks, Patrick patrick.bocks@kreis-viersen.de
Bocksteger, Nicole 02162 39-1311 nicole.bocksteger@kreis-viersen.de
Bodewein, Katharina 02162 39-1842 katharina.bodewein@kreis-viersen.de
Boeken, Lea 02162 39-1334 lea.boeken@kreis-viersen.de
Böer, Ursula 02162 39-2321 ursula.boeer@kreis-viersen.de
Boers, Kathrin 02162 39-1964 kathrin.boers@kreis-viersen.de