Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Baaken, Anne 02162 9348-41 anne.baaken@kreis-viersen.de
Bach-Pistol, Anja 02162 39-1779 anja.bach-pistol@kreis-viersen.de
Bachem, Gabriel 02162 8195-100 gabriel.bachem@kreis-viersen.de
Bäcker, Niklas 02162 39-2006 niklas.baecker@kreis-viersen.de
Backes, Eva-Marie 02162 39-1576 eva-marie.backes@kreis-viersen.de
Backhausen, Marcel 02162 39-1843 marcel.backhausen@kreis-viersen.de
Balgheim, Niklas 02162 39-2351 niklas.balgheim@kreis-viersen.de
Bannert, André andre.bannert@kreis-viersen.de
Barian, Sebastian 02162 39-2351 sebastian.barian@kreis-viersen.de
Barsuhn, Thomas 02154 3326 thomas.barsuhn@kreis-viersen.de
Barsuhn, Veronika 02154 3326 veronika.barsuhn@kreis-viersen.de
Bartel, Christian 02162 39-2573 christian.bartel@kreis-viersen.de
Bartik-Kempkens, Cennet 02162 39-2510 cennet.bartik-kempkens@kreis-viersen.de
Bartoszek, Beate 02162 39-1191 beate.bartoszek@kreis-viersen.de
Bartusch, Tatjana 02162 39-1767 tatjana.bartusch@kreis-viersen.de
Basalla, Judith 02162 39-1531 judith.basalla@kreis-viersen.de
Batt, Dimitrij 02161 – 25 3853 Elterngeld3@moenchengladbach.de
Bauckhage, Philipp 02162 39-2351 philipp.bauckhage@kreis-viersen.de
Baudendistel, Martina 02162 39-1242 martina.baudendistel@kreis-viersen.de
Baudendistel, Martina 02162/39-1242 Umweltschutz@kreis-viersen.de
Baudendistel, Martina 02162/39-1242 Umweltschutz@kreis-viersen.de
Bauer, Kerstin 02162 39-1488 kerstin.bauer@kreis-viersen.de
Baumanns, Nicole 02162 39-1340 nicole.baumanns@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Baumgärtel, Martina 02162 39-2148 martina.baumgaertel@kreis-viersen.de
Bauten, Julia 02162 39-2795 julia.bauten@kreis-viersen.de
Baweri, Abdul 02162 9348-40 abduljabar.baweri@kreis-viersen.de
Bayer, Martina 02162 39-1057 martina.bayer@kreis-viersen.de
Becker, Nina 02162 39-1869 nina.becker@kreis-viersen.de
Beckers, Brigitte 02162 39-1550 brigitte.beckers@kreis-viersen.de
Beckers, Jutta 02158 9173-0 jutta.beckers@kreis-viersen.de
Beermann, Claudia 02162 39-1046 claudia.beermann@kreis-viersen.de
Beham, Caroline 02162 39-2075 caroline.beham@kreis-viersen.de
Behle, Barbara 02162 39-1617 barbara.behle@kreis-viersen.de
Behrends, Margit 02162 39-2321 margit.behrends@kreis-viersen.de
Bender, Christina 02162 39-1062 christina.bender@kreis-viersen.de
Benetreu, Margit 02162 39-1638 margit.benetreu@kreis-viersen.de
Bennewitz, Ramona 02162 39-1496 ramona.bennewitz@kreis-viersen.de
Benning, Anna 02162 39-2583 anna.benning@kreis-viersen.de
Berendsen, Sarah 02162 39-2101 sarah.berendsen@kreis-viersen.de
Bernardy, Laura 02162 39-2094 laura.bernardy@kreis-viersen.de
Bernatovic, Alexander alexander.bernatovic@kreis-viersen.de
Berten, Ulrich 02162 9348-62 ulrich.berten@kreis-viersen.de
Bertges, Christian 02162 39-1022 christian.bertges@kreis-viersen.de
Beschnidt, Jörg 02162 39-1366 joerg.beschnidt@kreis-viersen.de
Beste, Ann-Kristin 02162 39-2561 ann-kristin.beste@kreis-viersen.de
Beumeler, Kristina 02162 39-2371 kristina.beumeler@kreis-viersen.de
Bever, Marius 02162 39-1674 marius.bever@kreis-viersen.de
Beyen, Sabrina 02162 39-2532 sabrina.beyen@kreis-viersen.de
Bialdyga, Nicole 02152 2052-17 nicole.bialdyga@kreis-viersen.de
Bialk, Volker 02162 39-1156 volker.bialk@kreis-viersen.de
Biester, Kathrin 02162 39-1562 kathrin.biester@kreis-viersen.de
Bigge, Meike 02162 39-2164 meike.bigge@kreis-viersen.de
Bikowski, Johann 02162 39-1526 johann.bikowski@kreis-viersen.de
Bikowski, Justyna 02162 39-1185 justyna.bikowski@kreis-viersen.de
Bimmler, Bianca 02162 39-1610 bianca.bimmler@kreis-viersen.de
Bimmler, Pia 02162 39-1264 pia.bimmler@kreis-viersen.de
Bing, Patrick 02162 39-1055 patrick.bing@kreis-viersen.de
Birkenheyer, Ingo 02162 39-1353 ingo.birkenheyer@kreis-viersen.de
Birx, Gerhard 02162 39-2351 gerhard.birx@kreis-viersen.de
Bischoff, Florian 02162 39-2154 florian.bischoff@kreis-viersen.de
Bliefert, René 02152 1467-0 rene.bliefert@kreis-viersen.de
Blume, Nadin 02162 39-2247 nadin.blume@kreis-viersen.de
Blumenthal, Ute 02162/9348-48 ute.blumenthal@kreis-viersen.de
Böcker, Tobias 02162 39-2375 tobias.boecker@kreis-viersen.de
Bockers, Margret 02162 39-1309 margret.bockers@kreis-viersen.de
Bocks, Patrick 02162 39-2371 patrick.bocks@kreis-viersen.de
Boden, Clemens 02162 39-2578 clemens.boden@kreis-viersen.de
Boekels, Natalia 02162 39-2334 natalia.boekels@kreis-viersen.de
Boeken, Lea 02162 39-1334 lea.boeken@kreis-viersen.de
Böer, Ursula 02162 39-2321 ursula.boeer@kreis-viersen.de
Böger, Marieluise 02154-9582810 marieluise.boeger@kreis-viersen.de
Bohl, Celine 02162 39-1476 celine.bohl@kreis-viersen.de
Böhm, Ralf 02158 9173-21 ralf.boehm@kreis-viersen.de
Böhmer, Christoph 02162 39-2212 christoph.boehmer@kreis-viersen.de
Böhmer, Linda 02162 39-1541 linda.boehmer@kreis-viersen.de
Böhmer, Vera 02162 39-2272 vera.boehmer@kreis-viersen.de
Bohnen, Marcel 02162 39-2371 marcel.bohnen@kreis-viersen.de
Boje, Annika 02162 39-2119 annika.boje@kreis-viersen.de
Böken, Ina 02162 39-2541 ina.boeken@kreis-viersen.de
Böker, Christian 02162 39-1233 christian.boeker@kreis-viersen.de
Bolder, Iris 02162 39-1221 iris.bolder@kreis-viersen.de
Bollig, Nils 02162 39-2553 nils.bollig@kreis-viersen.de
Bolten, Bernhard 02162 39-1405 bernhard.bolten@kreis-viersen.de
Bolten, Petra 02162 39-1375 petra.bolten@kreis-viersen.de
Bommes, Sarah sarah.bommes@jobcenter-ge.de
Bonarewitz, Jennifer 02162 39-1682 jennifer.bonarewitz@kreis-viersen.de
Bonarewitz, Marcel 02162 39-2182 marcel.bonarewitz@kreis-viersen.de
Bongartz, Herbert 02162 39-1274 herbert.bongartz@kreis-viersen.de
Bongs, Rena 02162 39-1080 rena.bongs@kreis-viersen.de
Bontenackels, Carina 02162 39-1115 carina.bontenackels@kreis-viersen.de
Borchmann, Sebastian 02162 39-2072 sebastian.borchmann@kreis-viersen.de
Born, Ute 02162 39-1248 ute.born@kreis-viersen.de
Bot-Jurca, Felicia 02162 39-1961 felicia.bot-jurca@kreis-viersen.de
Bouscheljong, Cedric 02162 39-1246 cedric.bouscheljong@kreis-viersen.de
Boyxen, Johannes 02162 8195-100 johannes.boyxen@kreis-viersen.de
Brangs, Carmen 02162 39-1094 carmen.brangs@kreis-viersen.de
Braß, Susanne 02162 39-2223 susanne.brass@kreis-viersen.de
Brauer-Schmidt, Andrea 02162 39-1306 andrea.brauer-schmidt@kreis-viersen.de
Braun, Marius 02162 39-1077 marius.braun@kreis-viersen.de
Brauwers, Timo 02162 39-2321 timo.brauwers@kreis-viersen.de