Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Haas, Jutta 02162 39-1994 jutta.haas@kreis-viersen.de
Haas, Philipp 02162 39-1629 philipp.haas@kreis-viersen.de
Haas, Philipp 02162 39-2157 philipp.haas@kreis-viersen.de
Haase, Jennifer 02162 39-1470 jennifer.haase@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Habersack, Michael 02162 39-2021 michael.habersack@kreis-viersen.de
Hackler, Niklas 02162 39-1361 niklas.hackler@kreis-viersen.de
Haeger, Marco 02162 39-1525 marco.haeger@kreis-viersen.de
Hagelücken, Jenny 02162 39-1348 jenny.hageluecken@kreis-viersen.de
Hahn, Felicia 02162 39-1454 felicia.hahn@kreis-viersen.de
Hahn, Frederic 02162 39-1543 frederic.hahn@kreis-viersen.de
Haimüller, Gerda 02162 39-1360 gerda.haimueller@kreis-viersen.de
Hajdu, Alexandra
Hally, Marco 02162 39-1192 marco.hally@kreis-viersen.de
Hambloch-Genzen, Michael 02162 39-1421 michael.hambloch@kreis-viersen.de
Hamel, Christoph 02162 39-1283 christoph.hamel@kreis-viersen.de
Hamelung, Marita 02162 39-1453 marita.hamelung@kreis-viersen.de
Handeck, Frank 02162 39-1365 frank.handeck@kreis-viersen.de
Handke, Jörg 02162 8195-100 joerg.handke@kreis-viersen.de
Handke-Schneider, Erika 02162 39-1692 erika.handke-schneider@kreis-viersen.de
Hanisch, Laura 02162 39-2178 laura.hanisch@kreis-viersen.de
Hanka, Nadine 02162 97007-0 nadine.hanka@kreis-viersen.de
Hanke, Dennis
Hans, Astrid 02162 39-1336 astrid.hans@kreis-viersen.de
Hansen, Udo 02162 39-1878 udo.hansen@kreis-viersen.de
Harputlu Yildirim, Sumeya 02162 39-1738 sumeya.harputluyildirim@kreis-viersen.de
Hartmann-Heigl, Iris 02162 39-1547 iris.hartmann@kreis-viersen.de
Haß, Karina 02162 39-2103 karina.hass@kreis-viersen.de
Hauck, Heike 02162 39-2192 heike.hauck@kreis-viersen.de
Hauenstein, Andrea 02162 39-1518 andrea.hauenstein@kreis-viersen.de
Haupt, Melina 02162 39-1079 melina.haupt@kreis-viersen.de
Haupt, Stephanie 02162 39-1749 stephanie.haupt@kreis-viersen.de
Haupts, Edith
Heering, Lars 02162 39-1228 lars.heering@kreis-viersen.de
Heesen, Stefan 02162 39-1318 stefan.heesen@kreis-viersen.de
Heghmanns-Paul, Elke 02162 39-2181 elke.heghmanns-paul@kreis-viersen.de
Heil, Thomas 02162 39-1193 thomas.heil@kreis-viersen.de
Heilwagen, Sabine 02162 39-1435 sabine.heilwagen@kreis-viersen.de
Heimerdinger, Andreas 02162 39-1495 andreas.heimerdinger@kreis-viersen.de
Heimes, Lena 02162 39-1282 lena.heimes@kreis-viersen.de
Heines, Katharina 02162 39-1317 katharina.heines@kreis-viersen.de
Heinrich, Nadine 02162 39-0 nadine.heinrich@kreis-viersen.de
Heinrichs, Daniela 02162 39-1609 daniela.heinrichs@kreis-viersen.de
Heinsch, Sabrina 02162 39-2371 sabrina.heinsch@kreis-viersen.de
Heinsch, Simon 02162 39-2371 simon.heinsch@kreis-viersen.de
Heise, Mario 02162 39-1706 mario.heise@kreis-viersen.de
Heisters, Ingo 02162 39-1467 ingo.heisters@kreis-viersen.de
Heks, Silke 02158 9173-0 silke.heks@kreis-viersen.de
Helfenritter, Bettina 02162 39-1423 bettina.helfenritter@kreis-viersen.de
Hellenbrand, Vanessa 02162 39-1558 vanessa.hellenbrand@kreis-viersen.de
Hellfeier, Lydia 02162 39-1624 lydia.hellfeier@kreis-viersen.de
Hendrix, Christoph 02162 39-1387 christoph.hendrix@kreis-viersen.de
Hendrix, Heidi 02162 39-1052 heidi.hendrix@kreis-viersen.de
Hennig, Janina 02162 39-2550 janina.hennig@kreis-viersen.de
Hennig, Joachim 02162 39-1085 joachim.hennig@kreis-viersen.de
Hennrich, Dominik 02162 39-0 dominik.hennrich@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Herm, Matthias 02162 39-2033 matthias.herm@kreis-viersen.de
Hermes, Susanne 02152 510613 susanne.hermes@kreis-viersen.de
Hermkens, Stefan 02162 39-1163 stefan.hermkens@kreis-viersen.de
Hertelt, Kim René 02162 39-2351 kim.hertelt@kreis-viersen.de
Herzog, Christina 02162 39-1810 christina.herzog@kreis-viersen.de
Herzog, Jan 02162 39-1912 jan.herzog@kreis-viersen.de
Hesekamp, Joachim 02162 39-1268 joachim.hesekamp@kreis-viersen.de
Hetges, Jutta 02162 39-2321 jutta.hetges@kreis-viersen.de
Hetke, Christine 02162 39-1997 christine.hetke@kreis-viersen.de
Hetke, Reinhard 02162 39-1601 reinhard.hetke@kreis-viersen.de
Heuer, Detlef 02151 9310610 detlef.heuer@kreis-viersen.de
Heyer, Christin 02162 39-1271 christin.heyer@kreis-viersen.de
Heyer, Cornelia 02162 39-1643 cornelia.heyer@kreis-viersen.de
Heyman, Sebastian 02162 39-1183 sebastian.heyman@kreis-viersen.de
Heyman, Sigrid 02162 39-2008 sigrid.heyman@kreis-viersen.de
Heymanns, Jan 02162 8195-100 jan.heymanns@kreis-viersen.de
Heynckes, Michael 02162 39-2212 michael.heynckes@kreis-viersen.de
Hildebrandt, Marcus 02162 39-1811 marcus.hildebrandt@kreis-viersen.de
Hillebrands, Beatrix 02162 39-1428 beatrix.hillebrands@kreis-viersen.de
Hillers, Julia 02161 25-0 julia.hillers@moenchengladbach.de
Hillesheim, Daniela 02162 39-1582 daniela.hillesheim@kreis-viersen.de
Hilscher, Julia 02162 39-2140 julia.hilscher@kreis-viersen.de
Hilscher, Wilhelm 02162 39-2321 wilhelm.hilscher@kreis-viersen.de
Hilse, Simone simone.hilse@kreis-viersen.de
Hinchado Gomez, Helena 02162 39-2142 helena.hinchadogomez@kreis-viersen.de
Hinkeldey, Björn 02162 39-1151 bjoern.hinkeldey@kreis-viersen.de
Hinkeldey, Melanie 02162 39-1195 melanie.hinkeldey@kreis-viersen.de
Hintzen, Wolfgang 02162 39-2212 wolfgang.hintzen@kreis-viersen.de
Hippler, Simone 02162 39-1205 simone.hippler@kreis-viersen.de
Hirop, Martina 02162 39-2030 martina.hirop@kreis-viersen.de
Hirschler, Oliver 02162 39-1359 oliver.hirschler@kreis-viersen.de
Hoch, Moritz 02162 39-0 moritz.hoch@kreis-viersen.de
Höckels, Rainer 02162 39-1855 rainer.hoeckels@kreis-viersen.de
Hödel, Lisa 02157 9820 lisa.hoedel@kreis-viersen.de
Hof, Michael 02162 95497-0 hof@berufskolleg-viersen.de
Höffgen, Dirk 02162 39-1226 dirk.hoeffgen@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmann, Matthias 02162 39-2351 matthias.hoffmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmann, Miguel 02162 39-1890 miguel.hoffmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmann, Peter 02162 39-1422 peter.hoffmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmann, Petra 02162 39-0 petra.hoffmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmanns, Tanja 02162 39-1864 tanja.hoffmanns@kreis-viersen.de
Hofmann, Alina 02162 39-1674 alina.hofmann@kreis-viersen.de
Höges, Hans-Werner 02162 39-1356 hw.hoeges@kreis-viersen.de
Hols, Annegret 02162 39-2022 annegret.hols@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Hölsken, Angela 02162 39-1832 angela.hoelsken@kreis-viersen.de