Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
A Campo, Christiane 02162 39-2321 christiane.acampo@kreis-viersen.de
Abelen, Marcus 02162 39-2543 marcus.abelen@kreis-viersen.de
Abujraiban, Abdallah abdallah.abujraiban@kreis-viersen.de
Achten, Florian 02162 39-1715 florian.achten@kreis-viersen.de
Ackermann, Stefanie 02162 39-2546 stefanie.ackermann@kreis-viersen.de
Ackers, Andreana Tel. 02152-1467-12 andreana.ackers@rmbk.eu
Adamaschek, Erik 02162 39-1937 erik.adamaschek@kreis-viersen.de
Adamczyk, Christina 02162 39-2321 christina.adamczyk@kreis-viersen.de
Ahlig, Fred 02162 39-1819 fred.ahlig@kreis-viersen.de
Ahrendts, Timo 02162 39-1943 timo.ahrendts@kreis-viersen.de
Al-Atrach, Tamara 02162 39-1836 tamara.al-atrach@kreis-viersen.de
Albers, Joachim 02162 39-1236 joachim.albers@kreis-viersen.de
Alberts, Thomas 02162 39-1066 thomas.alberts@kreis-viersen.de
Albrecht, Florian 02162 8195-100 florian.albrecht@kreis-viersen.de
Albrecht, Natalie 02162 39-1059 natalie.albrecht@kreis-viersen.de
Aldenkirchs, Stephan 02162 39-1424 stephan.aldenkirchs@kreis-viersen.de
Alder, Sebastian 02162 39-1740 sebastian.alder@kreis-viersen.de
Alten, Claudia 02162 39-1136 claudia.alten@kreis-viersen.de
Amalfi, Susanne 02162 39-1554 susanne.amalfi@kreis-viersen.de
Amels, Marc 02162 39-1127 marc.amels@kreis-viersen.de
Amende, Veronika 02162 39-1038 veronika.amende@kreis-viersen.de
Ammertmann, Anita 02162 39-2441 anita.ammertmann@kreis-viersen.de
Ammertmann, Enrico 02162 39-2519 enrico.ammertmann@kreis-viersen.de
Anbild, Maike 02162 39-1623 maike.anbild@kreis-viersen.de
Andernacht, Uwe 02162 39-1076 uwe.andernacht@kreis-viersen.de
Angenendt, Gudrun 02162 39-1707 gudrun.angenendt@kreis-viersen.de
Aras, Yüksel 02162 39-1657 yueksel.aras@kreis-viersen.de
Arenz, Ralf 02162 8195-100 ralf.arenz@kreis-viersen.de
Aretz, Marita 02162 39-1209 marita.aretz@kreis-viersen.de
Aretz, Thomas 02162 39-2371 thomas.aretz@kreis-viersen.de
Augustin, Isabel 02162 39-1482 isabel.augustin@kreis-viersen.de
Auras, Jemima 02162 39-1179 jemima.auras@kreis-viersen.de
Aybil, Tuba 02162 39-2491 tuba.aybil@kreis-viersen.de