Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
A Campo, Christiane 02162 39-2321 christiane.acampo@kreis-viersen.de
Achten, Florian 02162 39-1715 florian.achten@kreis-viersen.de
Adamaschek, Erik 02162 39-1937 erik.adamaschek@kreis-viersen.de
Adamczyk, Christina 02162 39-2321 christina.adamczyk@kreis-viersen.de
Aengenendt-Schmitz, Elke 02162 39-1541 elke.aengenendt-schmitz@kreis-viersen.de
Ahlig, Fred 02162 39-1819 fred.ahlig@kreis-viersen.de
Akkas, Manolya 02162 39-1868 manolya.akkas@kreis-viersen.de
Al-Atrach, Tamara 02162 39-1772 tamara.al-atrach@kreis-viersen.de
Albers, Joachim 02162 39-1236 joachim.albers@kreis-viersen.de
Alberts, Thomas 02162 39-1560 thomas.alberts@kreis-viersen.de
Albrecht, Natalie 02162 39-1059 natalie.albrecht@kreis-viersen.de
Aldenkirchs, Stephan 02162 39-1424 stephan.aldenkirchs@kreis-viersen.de
Alder, Sebastian 02162 39-1740 sebastian.alder@kreis-viersen.de
Alten, Claudia 02162 39-1136 claudia.alten@kreis-viersen.de
Amalfi, Susanne 02162 39-1554 susanne.amalfi@kreis-viersen.de
Amels, Marc 02162 39-1127 marc.amels@kreis-viersen.de
Amels, Nathalie 02162 39-2078 nathalie.amels@kreis-viersen.de
Amende, Simone 02162 39-1152 simone.amende@kreis-viersen.de
Amende, Veronika 02162 39-1038 veronika.amende@kreis-viersen.de
Ammertmann, Enrico 02162 39-1523 enrico.ammertmann@kreis-viersen.de
Andernacht, Uwe 02162 39-1076 uwe.andernacht@kreis-viersen.de
Angenendt, Gudrun 02162 39-1707 gudrun.angenendt@kreis-viersen.de
Aras, Yüksel 02162 39-1657 yueksel.aras@kreis-viersen.de
Arenz, Ralf 02162 8195-100 ralf.arenz@kreis-viersen.de
Aretz, Marita 02162 39-1209 marita.aretz@kreis-viersen.de
Augustin, Heinz-Willi 02162 39-1939 heinz-willi.augustin@kreis-viersen.de
Auras, Jemima 02162 39-1179 jemima.auras@kreis-viersen.de
Aybil, Tuba 02162 39-2491 tuba.aybil@kreis-viersen.de