Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Samel, Stefan 02162 8195-100 stefan.samel@kreis-viersen.de
Sarter, Sabine 02162 39-1921 sabine.sarter@kreis-viersen.de
Sassenrath, Arite 02162 39-1012 arite.sassenrath@kreis-viersen.de
Sauerland-Lübke, Ute 02152 510606 oder 01525 2012941 ute.sauerland-luebke@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Schabert, Miriam 02162 39-1865 miriam.schabert@kreis-viersen.de
Schabrich, Ingo 02162 39-1028 ingo.schabrich@kreis-viersen.de
Schaeben, Leon 02162 39-1095 leon.schaeben@kreis-viersen.de
Schäfer, Constanze 02162 39-1420 constanze.schaefer@kreis-viersen.de
Schäfer-Preiser, Charlotte charlotte.schaefer-preiser@kreis-viersen.de
Schankweiler, Kirsten 02162 39-1542 kirsten.schankweiler@kreis-viersen.de
Schatten, Laura 02162 39-1929 laura.schatten@kreis-viersen.de
Schattenkerk, Manfred 02162 39-1475 manfred.schattenkerk@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. med. Schaumann, Frank frank.schaumann@kreis-viersen.de
Schaumburg, Ellen 02162 39-1613 ellen.schaumburg@kreis-viersen.de
Schax, Julia julia.schax@moenchengladbach.de
Schax, Mirco 02162/39-1504 mirco.schax@kreis-viersen.de
Scheer, Julian 02162 39-1389 julian.scheer@kreis-viersen.de
Scheewe, Michael 02162 39-1230 michael.scheewe@kreis-viersen.de
Scheewe, Nicole 02162 39-1278 nicole.scheewe@kreis-viersen.de
Schelkes, Chiara 02162 39-0 chiara.schelkes@kreis-viersen.de
Schennen, Stefanie 02162 39-2321 stefanie.schennen@kreis-viersen.de
Schepers, Julia 02162 39-1037 julia.schepers@kreis-viersen.de
Schieben, Melanie 02162 39-1841 melanie.schieben@kreis-viersen.de
Schiebold, Barbara 02162 39-2321 barbara.schiebold@kreis-viersen.de
Schieren, Carolin 02162 39-1578 carolin.schieren@kreis-viersen.de
Schieren, Christina 02162 39-1169 christina.schieren@kreis-viersen.de
Schink, Marion 02162 39-1425 marion.schink@kreis-viersen.de
Schinken, Kornelius 02162 39-1324 kornelius.schinken@kreis-viersen.de
Schinnen, Anna 02162 39-1096 anna.schinnen@kreis-viersen.de
Schippers, Karl 02162 39-1018 karl.schippers@kreis-viersen.de
Schlottmann, Dirk 02162 39-1285 dirk.schlottmann@kreis-viersen.de
Schlüter, Norbert 02162 39-1108 norbert.schlueter@kreis-viersen.de
Schmidt, Hans-Jürgen 02152 510662 juergen-schmidt@kreis-viersen.de
Schmidt, Kerstin kerstin.schmidt@kreis-viersen.de
Schmidt, Thomas 02162 39-2241 thomas.schmidt@kreis-viersen.de
Schmitt, Thomas 02162 39-1417 thomas.schmitt@kreis-viersen.de
Schmitz, Christina 02162 39-1611 christina.schmitz@kreis-viersen.de
Schmitz, Daniela 02162 39-2093 daniela.schmitz@kreis-viersen.de
Schmitz, Dirk 02162 39-2351 dirk.schmitz@kreis-viersen.de
Schmitz, Fabian 02162 39-1033 fabian.schmitz@kreis-viersen.de
Schmitz, Katharina 02162 39-1001 katharina.schmitz@kreis-viersen.de
Schmitz, Kirsten 02161 25-3861 kirsten.schmitz@moenchengladbach.de
Schmitz, Lea 02162 39-1474 lea.schmitz@kreis-viersen.de
Schmitz, Roman roman.schmitz@kreis-viersen.de
Schmitz, Victoria victoria.schmitz@kreis-viersen.de
Schmölders, Roland 02162 39-2371 roland.schmoelders@kreis-viersen.de
Schneider, Carsten 02162 39-2508 carsten.schneider@kreis-viersen.de
Schnock, Daniel 02162 39-1974 daniel.schnock@kreis-viersen.de
Scholl, Kim 02162 9348-22 kim.scholl@kreis-viersen.de
Schoonhoven, Andreas 02162 39-2029 andreas.schoonhoven@kreis-viersen.de
Schöpgens, Stefanie 02162 39-1452 stefanie.schoepgens@kreis-viersen.de
Schoppmann, Dunja-Sophia 02161 – 25 3894 Elterngeld4@moenchengladbach.de
Schouren, Marion 02162 39-1728 marion.schouren@kreis-viersen.de
Schouren, Silke 02162 39-1944 silke.schouren@kreis-viersen.de
Schrammen, Katharina 02162 39-2351 katharina.schrammen@kreis-viersen.de
Schreurs, Michael 02162 39-1744 michael.schreurs@kreis-viersen.de
Schrievers, Alina 02162 39-1089 alina.schrievers@kreis-viersen.de
Schrievers, Hans-Willi 02162 39-2391 hw.schrievers@kreis-viersen.de
Schröder, Judith 02162 39-0 judith.schroeder@kreis-viersen.de
Schröder, Simon 02162 39-2371 simon.schroeder@kreis-viersen.de
Schröer, Hildegard 02162 39-1378 hildegard.schroeer@kreis-viersen.de
Schroeren, Simone 02162 39-1154 simone.schroeren@kreis-viersen.de
Schroers, Michael 02162 8195-100 michael.schroers@kreis-viersen.de
Schroers, Stefanie 02162 39-0 stefanie.schroers@kreis-viersen.de
Schrömges-Müller, Olaf 02162 8195-100 olaf.schroemges-mueller@kreis-viersen.de
Schrörs, Thomas 02162 39-1452 thomas.schroers@kreis-viersen.de
Schuba, Petra 02152 1467-10 petra.schuba@rhein-maas-berufskolleg.de
Schubert, Frances 02162 39-1615 frances.schubert@kreis-viersen.de
Schuck, Tobias 02162 39-1404 tobias.schuck@kreis-viersen.de
Schülke, Melanie 02162 39-1448 melanie.schuelke@kreis-viersen.de
Schulte, Katja 02162 39-1958 katja.schulte@kreis-viersen.de
Schulten, Anne 02162 39-1199 anne.schulten@kreis-viersen.de
Schulz, Katharina 02162 39-1741 katharina.schulz@kreis-viersen.de
Schulze, Bernd bernd.schulze@kreis-viersen.de
Schulze, Helena helena.schulze@kreis-viersen.de
Schummers, Christian 02162 39-1132 christian.schummers@kreis-viersen.de
Schupp, Jan-Hendrik 02161 - 25 3886 Elterngeld2@moenchengladbach.de
Schürger, Sebastian sebastian.schuerger@kreis-viersen.de
Schürgers, Dr. Petra 02162 934816 petra.schuergers@kreis-viersen.de
Schürmanns, Ursula 02158 9173-14 ursula.schuermanns@kreis-viersen.de
Schüßler, Sigrid 02162 39-1802 sigrid.schuessler@kreis-viersen.de
Schütte, Felix 02162 39-1418 felix.schuette@kreis-viersen.de
Schwanitz, Elisa 02162 39-2234 elisa.schwanitz@kreis-viersen.de
Schwarz, Susanne 02162 39-1014 susanne.schwarz@kreis-viersen.de
Seebauer, Annika 02162 39-1286 annika.seebauer@kreis-viersen.de
Seebauer, Ralf 02162 39-1368 ralf.seebauer@kreis-viersen.de
Seegers, Marc 02162 39-1786 marc.seegers@br.nrw.de
Seekatz, Tina 02162 39-1081 tina.seekatz@kreis-viersen.de
Seewald, Pascal 02162 39-1216 pascal.seewald@kreis-viersen.de
Seffern, Christoph 02162 39-2371 christoph.seffern@kreis-viersen.de
Seidel, Michael 02162 39-1625 michael.seidel@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Seineke, Petra 02162 39-1298 petra.seineke@kreis-viersen.de
Seipelt, Daniela 02162 39-1143 daniela.seipelt@kreis-viersen.de
Selk, Regine 02162 39-1775 regine.selk@kreis-viersen.de
Shurko, Maryana 02162 39-2082 maryana.shurko@kreis-viersen.de
Sieben, Christina 02162 39-1372 christina.sieben@kreis-viersen.de
Sieg, Sandra 02162 39-1415 sandra.sieg@kreis-viersen.de
Sieglar, Panja 02162 39-2160 panja.sieglar@kreis-viersen.de
Siemes, Ulrike 02162 39-1150 ulrike.siemes@kreis-viersen.de
Sievers, Birgit 02162 39-1373 birgit.sievers@kreis-viersen.de