Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Gacon, Michelle 02162 39-2051 michelle.gacon@kreis-viersen.de
Galesloot, Franciscus 02162 39-0 franciscus.galesloot@kreis-viersen.de
Garth, Corinna 02162 39-1559 corinna.garth@kreis-viersen.de
Garth, Thomas 02162 39-1118 thomas.garth@kreis-viersen.de
Gasch, Muriel 02162 39-1218 muriel.gasch@kreis-viersen.de
Gedanitz, Nicola-Martina 02162 39-2026 nicola.gedanitz@kreis-viersen.de
Geerkens, Heidi 02162 39-1277 heidi.geerkens@kreis-viersen.de
Gemsa, Andrea 02162 39-2321 andrea.gemsa@kreis-viersen.de
Genent, Angela 02162 39-1329 angela.genent@kreis-viersen.de
Gentges, Hans-Jürgen 02162 39-1486 juergen.gentges@kreis-viersen.de
Gerads, Guido 02162 39-1269 guido.gerads@kreis-viersen.de
Gerber, Rebecca 02162 39-1883 rebecca.gerber@kreis-viersen.de
Gerbracht, Julia 02162 39-1036 julia.gerbracht@kreis-viersen.de
Gerits, Sebastian 02162 39-2351 sebastian.gerits@kreis-viersen.de
Gerlach-Günsch, Sinah 02162 39-1173 sinah.gerlach-guensch@kreis-viersen.de
Getto-Kitza, Stephanie 02162 39-1420 stephanie.getto-kitza@kreis-viersen.de
Gewaltig, Andreas 02162 39-1255 andreas.gewaltig@kreis-viersen.de
Gewaltig, Frederike 02162 39-1125 frederike.lorber@kreis-viersen.de
Gey, Mathias 02162 39-1953 mathias.gey@kreis-viersen.de
Giebelen, André 02162 39-2351 andre.giebelen@kreis-viersen.de
Giel, Irene 02162 39-1335 irene.giel@kreis-viersen.de
Giesen, Claudia 02162 50506 giesen@foerderzentrum-west.de
Gisbertz, Helga 02162 9348-14 helga.gisbertz@kreis-viersen.de
Gladasch, Karsten 02162 39-1355 karsten.gladasch@kreis-viersen.de
Glasmachers, Raimund 02162 39-2321 raimund.glasmachers@kreis-viersen.de
Glaudo, Philipp 02162 39-1164 philipp.glaudo@kreis-viersen.de
Glowienka, Anette 02162 39-1363 anette.glowienka@kreis-viersen.de
Gmerek, Sarah 02162 39-1326 sarah.gmerek@kreis-viersen.de
Gneisinger, Gabriele 02162 39-1654 gabriele.gneisinger@kreis-viersen.de
Goebbels, Pia 02162 39-1693 pia.goebbels@kreis-viersen.de
Goertz, Bianca 02162 9348-15 bianca.goertz@kreis-viersen.de
Goertz, Verena 02162 39-1187 verena.goertz@kreis-viersen.de
Goetzens, Gregor 02158 9173-21 gregor.goetzens@kreis-viersen.de
Gonsowski, Sascha 02162 39-1321 sascha.gonsowski@kreis-viersen.de
Görg, Andreas 02152 1467-61 andreas.goerg@kreis-viersen.de
Gotzen, Christoph 02162 39-1210 christoph.gotzen@kreis-viersen.de
Gotzen, Gabriele 02162 39-1105 gabriele.gotzen@kreis-viersen.de
Götzen, Nathalie 02162 39-1667 nathalie.goetzen@kreis-viersen.de
Gotzen, Reinhild 02162 39-1901 reinhild.gotzen@kreis-viersen.de
Götzmann, Ralf 02162 39-1107 ralf.goetzmann@kreis-viersen.de
Grabowski, Henning 02162 39-1579 henning.grabowski@kreis-viersen.de
Grahn, Oliver 02162 39-2479 oliver.grahn@kreis-viersen.de
Grätsch, Cindy 02162 39-1379 cindy.graetsch@kreis-viersen.de
Gregel, Sabine 02161 25-3871 sabine.gregel@moenchengladbach.de
Greverath, Karl-Heinz 02162 95497-15 greverath@berufskolleg-viersen.de
Grobe, Victoria 02162 39-2321 victoria.grobe@kreis-viersen.de
Groothuis, Sophie 02162 39-1410 sophie.groothuis@kreis-viersen.de
Groß, Detlef 02162 39-2321 detlef.gross@kreis-viersen.de
Groß-Onnebrink, Sebastian 02162 39-1808 sebastian.gross-onnebrink@kreis-viersen.de
Großmann, Edwin 02162 39-2052 edwin.grossmann@kreis-viersen.de
Großmann, Patricia 02162 39-1114 patricia.grossmann@kreis-viersen.de
Grotzke, Philipp 02162 39-1619 philipp.grotzke@kreis-viersen.de
Gröwig, Kevin 02158 9173-23 kevin.groewig@kreis-viersen.de
Gruyters, Lisa 02162 39-2193 lisa.gruyters@kreis-viersen.de
Guse, Beate 02162 39-1696 beate.guse@kreis-viersen.de
Gusy, Alina 02162 39-1799 alina.gusy@kreis-viersen.de
Gütt, Maximilian 02162 39-2085 maximilian.guett@kreis-viersen.de