Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Naboreit, Lina 02162 39-1440 lina.naboreit@kt.nrw.de
Nakath, Lisa 02162 39-1386 lisa.nakath@kreis-viersen.de
Napieraj, Nina 02162 39-1178 nina.napieraj@kreis-viersen.de
Nauen, Steffen 02162 39-1267 steffen.nauen@kreis-viersen.de
Neelen, Matthias 02162 39-1291 matthias.neelen@kreis-viersen.de
Neelen, Veronika 02162 9348-27 veronika.neelen@kreis-viersen.de
Nehls, Diana 02162 39-1540 diana.nehls@kreis-viersen.de
Neikes, Dirk 02162 39-1520 dirk.neikes@kreis-viersen.de
Nellißen, Elke 02162 39-1137 elke.nellissen@kreis-viersen.de
Nemitz, Sabine 02162 39-0 sabine.nemitz@kreis-viersen.de
Nent, Laura 02162 39-1929 laura.nent@kreis-viersen.de
Nestrojil, Laura 02162 39-1034 laura.nestrojil@kreis-viersen.de
Neu, Lisa 02162 39-1962 lisa.neu@kreis-viersen.de
Neuber, Michel 02162 39-1351 michel.neuber@kreis-viersen.de
Neuber, Swenja 02162 39-1343 swenja.neuber@kreis-viersen.de
Neuhaus, Martin 02162 39-1451 martin.neuhaus@kreis-viersen.de
Neumann, Birgit 02162 39-1706 birgit.neumann@kreis-viersen.de
Neumann, Mechtild 02162 9348-18 mechtild.neumann@kreis-viersen.de
Neumann, Tina 02162 39-1219 tina.neumann@kreis-viersen.de
Nguyen, Ngan Ha 02162 39-1703 nganha.nguyen@kreis-viersen.de
Nickel, Matthias 02162 39-1403 matthias.nickel@kreis-viersen.de
Nickel, Silke 02162 39-2497 silke.nickel@kreis-viersen.de
Nicola, Heike 02162 39-1073 heike.nicola@kreis-viersen.de
Niebling, Philippe 02162 39-1263 philippe.niebling@kreis-viersen.de
Niedling, Brigitte 02162 39-1488 brigitte.niedling@kreis-viersen.de
Nielebock, Christian 02162 39-1231 christian.nielebock@kreis-viersen.de
Nießen, Saskia 02162 39-1208 saskia.niessen@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Nieters, Barbara 02162 39-1503 barbara.nieters@kreis-viersen.de
Nöken, Michael 02162 39-1828 michael.noeken@kreis-viersen.de
Nölkes, Guido 02162 8195-100 guido.noelkes@kreis-viersen.de
Nolte, Natalia 02162 39-2321 natalia.nolte@kreis-viersen.de
Nordmann, Thomas 02162 39-1265 thomas.nordmann@kreis-viersen.de
Noth, Silke 02162 39-1064 silke.noth@kreis-viersen.de
Nünninghoff, Dieter 02162 39-2104 dieter.nuenninghoff@kreis-viersen.de
Nürnberger, Timo 02162 39-1465 timo.nuernberger@kreis-viersen.de
Nytus, Birgit 02162 39-2112 birgit.nytus@jobcenter-ge.de