Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Kahlfuss, Henry 02162 39-1166 henry.kahlfuss@kreis-viersen.de
Kalt, Markus 02162 39-1491 markus.kalt@kreis-viersen.de
Kaltenbach, Louisa louisa.kaltenbach@kreis-viersen.de
Kaltwasser, Sina 02162 39-1913 sina.kaltwasser@kreis-viersen.de
Kamara, Luca luca.kamara@kreis-viersen.de
Kames, Friedhelm 02162 9348-20 friedhelm.kames@kreis-viersen.de
Kamien, Laura 02162 9348-42 laura.kamien@kreis-viersen.de
Kammann, Frank 02162 8195-100 frank.kammann@kreis-viersen.de
Kämmerling, Annemarie 02162 39-1902 annemarie.kaemmerling@kreis-viersen.de
Kamphuis, Petra 02162 39-1469 petra.kamphuis@kreis-viersen.de
Kania, Thomas 02162 39-1972 thomas.kania@kreis-viersen.de
Kaphengst, Claudia 02162 39-1455 claudia.kaphengst@kreis-viersen.de
Kaplan, Abdul 02162 39-2581 abdulkadir.kaplan@kreis-viersen.de
Kappenhagen, Angelika 02162 39-1597 angelika.kappenhagen@kreis-viersen.de
Karls, Jil 02162 39-1704 jil.karls@kreis-viersen.de
Kaul, Jim 02162 39-1514 jim.kaul@kreis-viersen.de
Kaymer, Lena-Randi lena-randi.kaymer2@jobcenter-ge.de
Kaysers, Markus 02162 39-1314 markus.kaysers@kreis-viersen.de
Kazmaci, Celin 02162 39-2501 celin.kazmaci@kreis-viersen.de
Keils, Fabian 02162 39-2098 fabian.keils@kreis-viersen.de
Keiluweit, Bernd 02162 39-1338 bernd.keiluweit@kreis-viersen.de
Kemper, Marc 02162 39-1292 marc.kemper@kreis-viersen.de
Keßels, Sarah 02162 39-1326 sarah.kessels@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Kessels-Lemmert, Claudia 02162 39-1307 claudia.kessels-lemmert@kreis-viersen.de
Ketzer, Carina 02162 39-1705 carina.ketzer@kreis-viersen.de
Ketzer, Stefan 02162 39-1162 stefan.ketzer@kreis-viersen.de
Keufen, Christel 02162 39-1315 christel.keufen@kreis-viersen.de
Keufen, Ralf 02162 39-1030 ralf.keufen@kreis-viersen.de
Kian, Alina alina.kian@kreis-viersen.de
Kiefer, Christian 02162 39-2321 christian.kiefer@kreis-viersen.de
Kiel, Nora 02162 39-1848 nora.kiel@kreis-viersen.de
Kirchen, Anja 02162 9348-24 anja.kirchen@kreis-viersen.de
Kirchhoff, Kathrin 02162 9348-29 kathrin.kirchhoff@kreis-viersen.de
Kisser, Michael 02162 39-2509 michael.kisser@kreis-viersen.de
Kissmann, André 02162 39-2495 andre.kissmann@kreis-viersen.de
Klaas, Christiane 02162 39-1384 christiane.klaas@kreis-viersen.de
Klabunde, Julia 02162 39-1963 julia.klabunde@kreis-viersen.de
Klanten, Alexander +49 216239-2271 alexander.klanten@kreis-viersen.de
Klanten, Georg 02162 39-1604 georg.klanten@kreis-viersen.de
Klatt, Hagen hagen.klatt@kreis-viersen.de
Klatt, Timon 02162 39-2134 timon.klatt@kreis-viersen.de
Klaus, Angela 02162 39-1924 angela.klaus@kreis-viersen.de
Klebula, Frauke 02162 39-1121 frauke.klebula@kreis-viersen.de
Kleckers, Roland 02162 39-1706 roland.kleckers@kreis-viersen.de
Klein, Frank 02162 39-1244 frank.klein@kreis-viersen.de
Kleinhans, Jeannette 02162 39-1444 jeannette.kleinhans@kreis-viersen.de
Kleinschmidt, Carolin 02162 39-1224 carolin.kleinschmidt@kreis-viersen.de
Klemt, Susanne 02162 39-1070 susanne.klemt@kreis-viersen.de
Klerkx, Michael 02162 93382-18 michael.klerkx@kreis-viersen.de
Klerkx, Philipp 02162 39-2712 philipp.klerkx@kreis-viersen.de
Klicker, Daniela 02162 39-1310 daniela.klicker@kreis-viersen.de
Klimmek, Anja 02162 39-1580 anja.klimmek@kreis-viersen.de
Klingen, Christoph 02162 39-1980 christoph.klingen@kreis-viersen.de
Klingen, Dirk 02162 39-2212 dirk.klingen@kreis-viersen.de
Klinkenberg, Georg 02162 39-2321 georg.klinkenberg@kreis-viersen.de
Kloeters, Veith 02162 39-2321 veith.kloeters@kreis-viersen.de
Klöpping, Nicole 02162 39-2196 nicole.kloepping@kreis-viersen.de
Klöpsch, Christian 02162 39-1792 christian.kloepsch@kreis-viersen.de
Klöskes, Doris 02162 39-1689 doris.kloeskes@kreis-viersen.de
Kloss, Christopher 02162 39-1099 christopher.kloss@kreis-viersen.de
Kludt, Sebastian 02162 39-1128 sebastian.kludt@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Kluth, Ina ina.kluth@kreis-viersen.de
Klüttermann, Roland 02162 39-1301 roland.kluettermann@kreis-viersen.de
Knepperges, Christian 02162 39-1215 christian.knepperges@kreis-viersen.de
Knipprath, Michael 02162 95497-20 michael.knipprath@kreis-viersen.de
Knoben, Anna 02162 39-1438 anna.knoben@kreis-viersen.de
Knobloch, Maren 02162 39-2087 maren.knobloch@kreis-viersen.de
Knura, Barbara 02162 39-1598 barbara.knura@kreis-viersen.de
Kober, Nadine nadine.kober@kreis-viersen.de
Koch, Staphanie
Koegeler, Lukas 02162 39-2351 lukas.koegeler@kreis-viersen.de
Kolauch, Klaus 02162 39-1111 klaus.kolauch@kreis-viersen.de
Kolb, Cornelia 02162 39-1323 cornelia.kolb@kreis-viersen.de
Kolbe, Michael 02162 39-1471 michael.kolbe@kreis-viersen.de
Kolbe, Swenja 02162 39-1343 swenja.kolbe@kreis-viersen.de
Kölsch, Gabriele 02162 39-1399 gabriele.koelsch@kreis-viersen.de
König, Alissa alissa.koenig@kreis-viersen.de
König, Christiane 02162 39-1933 christiane.koenig@kreis-viersen.de
Königs, Anna-Maria 02162 39-1125 anna-maria.koenigs@kreis-viersen.de
Könnes, Carolin 02162 39-2083 carolin.koennes@kreis-viersen.de
Köser, Gundula 02162 39-2240 gundula.koeser@kreis-viersen.de
Koths, Alina alina.koths@kreis-viersen.de
Kraft-Heidler, Kerstin kerstin.kraft@kreis-viersen.de
Kramer, Marion marion.kramer@kreis-viersen.de
Krappen, Tobias tobias.krappen@kreis-viersen.de
Krause, Wolfgang 02162 39-1931 wolfgang.krause@kreis-viersen.de
Kremers, Kerstin 02162 39-1487 kerstin.kremers@kreis-viersen.de
Kremers, Stefanie 02162 39-1812 stefanie.kremers@kreis-viersen.de
Kretzschmann, Uta 02162 39-1482 uta.kretzschmann@kreis-viersen.de
Kreuels, Lisa 02162 39-2542 lisa.kreuels@kreis-viersen.de
Krichel, Marc 02162 39-2130 marc.krichel@kreis-viersen.de
Krieg, Ramona 02162 93382-20 ramona.krieg@kreis-viersen.de
Krienen, Ingo 02162 8195-134 ingo.krienen@kreis-viersen.de
Krings, Monika 02162 39-1349 monika.krings@kreis-viersen.de
Kritzler, Norbert 02162 39-1126 norbert.kritzler@kreis-viersen.de
Kronen, Daniela 02162 39-2088 daniela.kronen@kreis-viersen.de
Kubis, Tristan 02162 39-1719 tristan.kubis@kreis-viersen.de
Kubsda, Daniel 02162 39-2524 daniel.kubsda@kreis-viersen.de
Kuchta, Anika fachberatung.deutsch@kreis-viersen.de
Kuderski, Julia 02162 39-1874 julia.kuderski@kreis-viersen.de