Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Rabenstein, Silke 02162 39-2236 silke.rabenstein@kreis-viersen.de
Radegast, Annika 02162 39-2113 annika.radegast@jobcenter-ge.de
Raissi, Ikbal 02162 39-1852 ikbal.raissi@kreis-viersen.de
Ranft, Urte 02162 39-2805 urte.ranft@kreis-viersen.de
Rebig, Sebastian 02162 39-1400 sebastian.rebig@kreis-viersen.de
Redelings, Anja 02162 39-2097 anja.redelings@kreis-viersen.de
Reinartz, Susanne 02162 39-1678 susanne.reinartz@kreis-viersen.de
Reinders, Sven 02162 39-0 sven.reinders@kreis-viersen.de
Reiners, Anja 02162 39-1602 anja.reiners@kreis-viersen.de
Reiners, Hans-Joachim 02162 39-0 hans-joachim.reiners@jobcenter-ge.de
Reiners, Johannes 02162 39-2237 johannes.reiners@kreis-viersen.de
Reinert, Rita 02162 39-1092 rita.reinert@kreis-viersen.de
Reinschlüssel, Marion 02162 39-2256 marion.reinschluessel@kreis-viersen.de
Reisen, Simone 02162 39-1069 simone.reisen@kreis-viersen.de
Rektor, Joelina 02162 39-0 joelina.rektor@kreis-viersen.de
Rektor, Justin 02152 2052-13 justin.rektor@kreis-viersen.de
Rennen, Daniel 02162 39-1451 daniel.rennen@kreis-viersen.de
Renners, Frederike 02162 39-2024 frederike.renners@kreis-viersen.de
Renz, Nina-Patricia 02151 93106-13 nina.renz@kreis-viersen.de
Resing, Lara 02162 39-1010 lara.resing@kreis-viersen.de
Retter, Maria 02162 39-2048 maria.retter@kreis-viersen.de
Reufzaat, Silvia 02162 39-0 silvia.reufzaat@kreis-viersen.de
Reuter, Andrea 02153 91558-10 andrea.reuter@rhein-maas-berufskolleg.de
Ribback, Fabien Bastiaan 02162 39-2351 fabien.ribback@kreis-viersen.de
Ribback, Sascha 02162 39-2351 sascha.ribback@kreis-viersen.de
Richter, Andreas 02162 39-1245 andreas.richter@kreis-viersen.de
Richter, Annett 02154 3326
Richter, Lisa 02162 39-0 lisa.richter@kreis-viersen.de
Rieger, Daniel 02162 39-1568 daniel.rieger@kreis-viersen.de
Riemer, Ingrid 02162 39-1878 ingrid.riemer@kreis-viersen.de
Rigas, Maria 02162 39-1691 maria.rigas@kreis-viersen.de
Ritter, Jennifer 02162 39-1957 jennifer.ritter@kreis-viersen.de
Robl, Sabine 02162 39-1966 sabine.robl@kreis-viersen.de
Rodenbücher, Rosemarie 02162 39-1550 rosemarie.rodenbuecher@kreis-viersen.de
Röder, Rainer 02162 39-1011 rainer.roeder@kreis-viersen.de
Roelofs, Ilona 02162 39-1174 ilona.roelofs@kreis-viersen.de
Roelofsen, Pia 02162 39-2471 pia.roelofsen@kreis-viersen.de
Rogoll, Hermann 02162 39-1759 hermann.rogoll@kreis-viersen.de
Rohm, Tanja 02162 39-1213 tanja.rohm@kreis-viersen.de
Romba, Christian 02162 39-2161 christian.romba@kreis-viersen.de
Roolf, Dominik 02162 39-0 dominik.roolf@kreis-viersen.de
Roosen, Christoph 02162 39-1332 christoph.roosen@kreis-viersen.de
Rose, Karen 02162 39-1508 karen.rose@kreis-viersen.de
Rose, Kerstin 02162-95497-12 rose@berufskolleg-viersen.de
Rosellen, Martina 02162 39-1789 martina.rosellen@kreis-viersen.de
Rosenzweig, Ronald 02162 39-1599 ronald.rosenzweig@kreis-viersen.de
Ross, Volker 02152 50038 volker.ross@kreis-viersen.de
Rothstein, Dennis 02162 39-1521 dennis.rothstein@kreis-viersen.de
Roy, Sulekha 02162 39-0 sulekha.roy@kreis-viersen.de
Rücker, Barbara 02162 39-1844 barbara.ruecker@kreis-viersen.de
Rücker, Jürgen 02162 39-1129 juergen.ruecker@kreis-viersen.de
Ruggaber, Stefan 02162 39-1429 stefan.ruggaber@kreis-viersen.de
Ruh, Svenja 02162 39-1967 svenja.ruh@kreis-viersen.de
Ruhl, Sophia 02162 39-1650 sophia.ruhl@kreis-viersen.de
Ruhm, André 02162 39-1616 andre.ruhm@kreis-viersen.de
Ruhm, Jessica 02162 39-1656 jessica.ruhm@kreis-viersen.de
Ruminski, Marcel 02162 39-1557 marcel.ruminski@kreis-viersen.de
Runia, Claudia 02162 39-1949 claudia.runia@kreis-viersen.de
Ruschepaul, Gabriele 02162 39-1522 gabriele.ruschepaul@kreis-viersen.de
Rußlies, Marion 02162 39-1367 marion.russlies@kreis-viersen.de
Russeck, Benjamin 02162 39-1725 benjamin.russeck@kreis-viersen.de
Ruthmann, Marc 02162 39-2212 marc.ruthmann@kreis-viersen.de
Rütten, Claudia 02162 39-1117 claudia.ruetten@kreis-viersen.de
Rütten, Hans-Wilhelm 02162 39-1580 hans-wilhelm.ruetten@kreis-viersen.de
Rütten, Jacqueline 02162 39-1910 jacqueline.ruetten@kreis-viersen.de
Rütten, Lisa Marie 02162 39-1942 lisa-marie.ruetten@kreis-viersen.de
Ryll, Sonja 02162 39-2064 sonja.ryll@kreis-viersen.de