Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Jacobs, Astrid 02162 39-1416 astrid.jacobs@kreis-viersen.de
Jäger, Silvia 02162 39-1586 silvia.jaeger@kreis-viersen.de
Jammers, Tanja 02162 39-1555 tanja.jammers@kreis-viersen.de
Jans, Katharina 02162 39-1845 katharina.jans@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Hanna 02162 39-1954 hanna.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Janßen, Julia 02162 39-1569 julia.janssen@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Marita 02162 39-1763 marita.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Janßen, Michaela 02162 39-1527 michaela.janssen@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Nadine 02162 39-1043 nadine.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Robert 02162 39-1427 robert.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Roland 02162 39-2212 roland.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Jansen-Schaffrath, Ruth 02162 39-1297 ruth.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Janssen, Stefanie 02162 39-1596 stefanie.janssen@kreis-viersen.de
Jeep, Katharina 02162 39-1998 katharina.jeep@kreis-viersen.de
Jendrsczok, Nadine 02162 39-1450 nadine.jendrsczok@kreis-viersen.de
Joepen, Melanie 02162 39-1002 melanie.joepen@kreis-viersen.de
Joepen, Ralph 02162 39-1737 ralph.joepen@kreis-viersen.de
Joeris, Lukas 02162 39-0 lukas.joeris@kreis-viersen.de
Johnecke-Stolzenberg, Angela 02162 39-1190 angela.johnecke-stolzenberg@kreis-viersen.de
Joosten, Leo 02162 39-1257 leo.joosten@kreis-viersen.de
Jovanovic, Iva 02162 39-0 iva.jovanovic@kreis-viersen.de
Jung, Nina 02162 9348-12 nina.jung@kreis-viersen.de
Jungerberg, Volker 02162 39-1260 volker.jungerberg@kreis-viersen.de
Jungmann, Ellen 02162 39-1951 ellen.jungmann@kreis-viersen.de
Junker, Wilhelm 02162 39-2321 wilhelm.junker@kreis-viersen.de
Jürgens, Hannelore 02162 571187 hannelore.juergens@kreis-viersen.de
Jurk, Carmen 02162 39-1492 carmen.jurk@kreis-viersen.de