Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Klöpsch, Christian 02162 39-1792 christian.kloepsch@kreis-viersen.de
Klöskes, Doris 02162 39-1689 doris.kloeskes@kreis-viersen.de
Kludt, Sebastian 02162 39-1128 sebastian.kludt@kreis-viersen.de
Klüttermann, Roland 02162 39-1301 roland.kluettermann@kreis-viersen.de
Knipper, Natalie 02162 39-1340 natalie.knipper@kreis-viersen.de
Knipprath, Michael 02162 95497-20 michael.knipprath@kreis-viersen.de
Knoben, Anna 02162 39-1438 anna.knoben@kreis-viersen.de
Knobloch, Maren 02162 39-2087 maren.knobloch@kreis-viersen.de
Knura, Barbara 02162 39-1598 barbara.knura@kreis-viersen.de
Kober, Karin 02162 39-2507 karin.kober@kreis-viersen.de
Koch, Staphanie
Koegeler, Lukas 02162 39-2351 lukas.koegeler@kreis-viersen.de
Kolauch, Klaus 02162 39-1111 klaus.kolauch@kreis-viersen.de
Kolb, Cornelia 02162 39-1323 cornelia.kolb@kreis-viersen.de
Kolb, Daniela 02162 39-1546 daniela.kolb@kreis-viersen.de
Kolbe, Michael 02162 39-1471 michael.kolbe@kreis-viersen.de
Kölsch, Gabriele 02162 39-1399 gabriele.koelsch@kreis-viersen.de
König, Christiane 02162 39-1933 christiane.koenig@kreis-viersen.de
Königs, Anna-Maria 02162 39-1125 anna-maria.koenigs@kreis-viersen.de
Könnes, Carolin 02162 39-2083 carolin.koennes@kreis-viersen.de
Könnes, Hans hans.koennes@kreis-viersen.de
Köser, Gundula 02162 39-2240 gundula.koeser@kreis-viersen.de
Kothen, Svenja svenja.kothen@kreis-viersen.de
Kox, Gabriele 02162 39-1679 gabriele.kox@kreis-viersen.de
Kraft-Heidler, Kerstin 02162 39-1575 kerstin.kraft@kreis-viersen.de
Krahn, Florentine 02162-39 1666 florentine.krahn@kreis-viersen.de
Krause, Oliver 02162 39-2050 oliver.krause@kreis-viersen.de
Krause, Wolfgang 02162 39-1931 wolfgang.krause@kreis-viersen.de
Kremers, Kerstin 02162 39-1487 kerstin.kremers@kreis-viersen.de
Kremers, Stefanie 02162 39-1812 stefanie.kremers@kreis-viersen.de
Kretzschmann, Uta 02162 39-1482 uta.kretzschmann@kreis-viersen.de
Krichel, Marc 02162 39-2130 marc.krichel@kreis-viersen.de
Krieg, Ramona 02162 93382-20 ramona.krieg@kreis-viersen.de
Krienen, Ingo 02162 8195-134 ingo.krienen@kreis-viersen.de
Krings, Monika 02162 39-1349 monika.krings@kreis-viersen.de
Kritzler, Norbert 02162 39-1126 norbert.kritzler@kreis-viersen.de
Kronen, Daniela daniela.kronen@kreis-viersen.de
Krumm, Tobias 02162 39-1276 tobias.krumm@kreis-viersen.de
Kuderski, Julia 02162 39-1874 julia.kuderski@kreis-viersen.de
Kudicke, Christine 02162 39-2132 christine.kudicke@kreis-viersen.de
Kühn, Sarah Verena 02162 39-1750 sarahverena.kuehn@kreis-viersen.de
Kühnen, Christian christian.kuehnen@kreis-viersen.de
Külkens, Katja 02162 39-2108 katja.kuelkens@kreis-viersen.de
Küllertz, Nadine 02162 9348-40 nadine.kuellertz@kreis-viersen.de
Kulossa, Jörg 02162 39-1721 joerg.kulossa@kreis-viersen.de
Kunschke, Stefanie 02162 39-2321 stefanie.kunschke@kreis-viersen.de
Kunschke, Tanja 02162 39-1756 tanja.kunschke@kreis-viersen.de
Kunter, Andrea 02162 39-1437 andrea.kunter@kreis-viersen.de
Küppenbender, Lea 02162 39-1754 lea.kueppenbender@kreis-viersen.de
Küppers, Franziska 02162 39-1608 franziska.kueppers@kreis-viersen.de
Küppers, Nadine 02162 39-1063 nadine.kueppers@kreis-viersen.de
Küppers-Smagulova, Kamilla 02162 39-2321 kamilla.kueppers-smagulova@kreis-viersen.de
Kurfürst, Mia 02162 39-1996 mia.kurfuerst@kreis-viersen.de
Kurihara-Wippich, Mio 02162 39-2321 mio.kurihara-wippich@kreis-viersen.de
Kus, Dörte 02162 39-1591 doerte.kus@kreis-viersen.de
Kustos, Henning 02162 39-1956 henning.kustos@kreis-viersen.de
Kutscher, Jan-Simon 02162 39-2371 jan-simon.kutscher@kreis-viersen.de
Lackmann, Christian 02162 39-1821 christian.lackmann@kreis-viersen.de
Lagac, Uwe 02152 1467-35 uwe.lagac@rhein-maas-berufskolleg.de
Lambert, Michael Alexander 02162 39-1530 michaelalexander.lambert@kreis-viersen.de
Lambertz, Andrea 02162 39-1690 andrea.lambertz@kreis-viersen.de
Lambertz, Karin 02162 39-2186 karin.lambertz@kreis-viersen.de
Lambertz, Robin robin.lambertz@kreis-viersen.de
Lamertz, Miriam 02162 39-1632 miriam.lamertz@kreis-viersen.de
Lange, Justin 02162 39-2371 justin.lange@kreis-viersen.de
Lange, Margret 02162 39-1502 margret.lange@kreis-viersen.de
Lange, Sandra sandra.lange@kreis-viersen.de
Langguth, Julia 02162 39-1196 julia.langguth@kreis-viersen.de
Lankes, Anke 02162 39-1054 anke.lankes@kreis-viersen.de
Lankes, Marlies 02162 39-1984 marlies.lankes@kreis-viersen.de
Lankes-Lipinski, Doris 02162 39-1731 doris.lankes-lipinski@kreis-viersen.de
Larisch, Thomas 02162 39-1459 thomas.larisch@kreis-viersen.de
Latzko, Erika 02162 39-1872 erika.latzko@kreis-viersen.de
Laube, Sascha 02162 39-2351 sascha.laube@kreis-viersen.de
Laufenbergs, Mario 02162 39-2351 mario.laufenbergs@kreis-viersen.de
Lay, Marcel 02162 39-2371 marcel.lay@kreis-viersen.de
Lechtenbörger, Ingo 02162 39-1214 ingo.lechtenboerger@kreis-viersen.de
Leenen, Kristin 02162 39-1270 kristin.leenen@kreis-viersen.de
Leewen, Juliane 02162 39-1377 juliane.leewen@kreis-viersen.de
Leewen, Stephan 02162 8195-135 stephan.leewen@kreis-viersen.de
Lehmann, Torsten 02162 39-1702 torsten.lehmann@kreis-viersen.de
Lehnen, Heinz-Willi 02162 39-2143 heinz-willi.lehnen@kreis-viersen.de
Lehnhäuser, Anna 02162 39-1786 anna.lehnhaeuser@br.nrw.de
Leipner, Andrea 02162 39-1280 andrea.leipner@kreis-viersen.de
Leiske, Bettina 02162 39-1145 bettina.leiske@kreis-viersen.de
Leistikow, Phillip 02162 39-1106 phillip.leistikow@kreis-viersen.de
Lemm, Klaus 021262 39-2053 klaus.lemm@kreis-viersen.de
Lemmens, Thomas 02162 39-1662 thomas.lemmens@kreis-viersen.de
Lenarz, Patrick 02162 39-1031 patrick.lenarz@kreis-viersen.de
Lennackers, Ilona 02162 39-1590 ilona.lennackers@kreis-viersen.de
Lennartz, Franciska 02162 39-2292 franciska.lennartz@kreis-viersen.de
Lennartz, Melanie 02162 39-1587 melanie.lennartz@kreis-viersen.de
Lennartz, Ulrich 02162 95497-18 ulrich.lennartz@kreis-viersen.de
Lenssen, Heinz-Georg 02162 8195-131 heinz-georg.lenssen@kreis-viersen.de
Lenssen, Heinz-Georg 02162 / 8195-131 heinz-georg.lenssen@kreis-viersen.de
Lenssen, Jessica 02161 – 25 3888 Elterngeld3@moenchengladbach.de
Lentz, Astrid 02162 39-1382 astrid.lentz@kreis-viersen.de
Lenzen, Suzana 02162 39-1478 suzana.lenzen@kreis-viersen.de
Lenzen, Thomas 02162 39-1241 thomas.lenzen@kreis-viersen.de
Leppers, Fabian 02162 39-2177 fabian.leppers@kreis-viersen.de