Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Kurihara-Wippich, Mio 02162 39-2321 mio.kurihara-wippich@kreis-viersen.de
Kus, Dörte 02162 39-1591 doerte.kus@kreis-viersen.de
Kustos, Henning 02162 39-1956 henning.kustos@kreis-viersen.de
Lagac, Uwe 02152 1467-35 uwe.lagac@rhein-maas-berufskolleg.de
Lambert, Michael Alexander 02162 39-1530 michaelalexander.lambert@kreis-viersen.de
Lambertz, Andrea 02162 39-1690 andrea.lambertz@kreis-viersen.de
Lambertz, Karin 02162 39-2186 karin.lambertz@kreis-viersen.de
Lange, Margret 02162 39-1502 margret.lange@kreis-viersen.de
Langguth, Julia 02162 39-1196 julia.langguth@kreis-viersen.de
Lankes, Anke 02162 39-1054 anke.lankes@kreis-viersen.de
Lankes, Marlies 02162 39-1984 marlies.lankes@kreis-viersen.de
Lankes-Lipinski, Doris 02162 39-1511 doris.lankes-lipinski@kreis-viersen.de
Larisch, Thomas 02162 39-1459 thomas.larisch@kreis-viersen.de
Latzko, Erika 02162 39-1872 erika.latzko@kreis-viersen.de
Laube, Sascha 02162 39-2351 sascha.laube@kreis-viersen.de
Laufenbergs, Mario 02162 39-2351 mario.laufenbergs@kreis-viersen.de
Lechtenbörger, Ingo 02162 39-1214 ingo.lechtenboerger@kreis-viersen.de
Leenen, Kristin 02162 39-1270 kristin.leenen@kreis-viersen.de
Leenen, Monika 02162 39-1630 monika.leenen@kreis-viersen.de
Leewen, Juliane 02162 39-1377 juliane.leewen@kreis-viersen.de
Leewen, Stephan 02162 8195 135 stephan.leewen@kreis-viersen.de
Lehmann, Torsten 02162 39-1702 torsten.lehmann@kreis-viersen.de
Lehnen, Heinz-Willi 02162 39-2143 heinz-willi.lehnen@kreis-viersen.de
Lehnhäuser, Anna 02162 39-1786 anna.lehnhaeuser@br.nrw.de
Leibküchler, Caroline 02162 39-2077 caroline.leibkuechler@kreis-viersen.de
Leibküchler, Monique 02162 39-2490 monique.leibkuechler@kreis-viersen.de
Leipner, Andrea 02162 39-1280 andrea.leipner@kreis-viersen.de
Leiske, Bettina 02162 39-1145 bettina.leiske@kreis-viersen.de
Leistikow, Phillip 02162 39-1106 phillip.leistikow@kreis-viersen.de
Lemm, Klaus 021262 39-2053 klaus.lemm@kreis-viersen.de
Lemmens, Thomas 02162 39-1662 thomas.lemmens@kreis-viersen.de
Lenarz, Janine 02162 39-1873 janine.lenarz@kreis-viersen.de
Lenarz, Patrick 02162 39-1031 patrick.lenarz@kreis-viersen.de
Lennackers, Ilona 02162 39-1590 ilona.lennackers@kreis-viersen.de
Lennartz, Franciska 02162 39-2292 franciska.lennartz@kreis-viersen.de
Lennartz, Melanie 02152 2052-14 melanie.lennartz@kreis-viersen.de
Lennartz, Ulrich 02162 95497-18 ulrich.lennartz@kreis-viersen.de
Lenssen, Heinz-Georg 02162 8195-131 heinz-georg.lenssen@kreis-viersen.de
Lenssen, Heinz-Georg 02162 / 8195-131 heinz-georg.lenssen@kreis-viersen.de
Lenssen, Jessica 02161 25-3888 jessica.lenssen@moenchengladbach.de
Lentz, Astrid 02162 39-1382 astrid.lentz@kreis-viersen.de
Lenz, Annika 02162 39-1401 annika.lenz@kreis-viersen.de
Lenzen, Suzana 02162 39-1478 suzana.lenzen@kreis-viersen.de
Lenzen, Thomas 02162 39-1241 thomas.lenzen@kreis-viersen.de
Leuffen, Michael 02162 571187 michael.leuffen@kreis-viersen.de
Leuffen, Michael 02162 571187 michael.leuffen@kreis-viersen.de
Leukers, Jessica 02162 39-1008 jessica.leukers@kreis-viersen.de
Leven, Katharina 02161 25-3875 katharina.leven@moenchengladbach.de
Leven, Ralf 02162 97007-12
Lickfeld, Volker 02162 39-0 volker.lickfeld@kreis-viersen.de
Liedgens, Bruno 02162 39-1211 bruno.liedgens@kreis-viersen.de
Liedtke, Sabine 02162 39-2321 sabine.liedtke@kreis-viersen.de
Lienen, Denise 02162 39-1552 denise.lienen@kreis-viersen.de
Liesenfeld, Barbara 02162 39-1432 barbara.liesenfeld@kreis-viersen.de
Lieven, Veronika 02162 39-1157 veronika.lieven@kreis-viersen.de
Lievre, Jessica 02162 39-1007 jessica.lievre@kreis-viersen.de
Linderoth, Barbara 02162 39-1385 barbara.linderoth@kreis-viersen.de
Lindner, Fabian 02162 39-1206 fabian.lindner@kreis-viersen.de
Lingen, Louisa 02162 39-0 louisa.lingen@kreis-viersen.de
Linßen, Marco 02162 39-1358 marco.linssen@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Lipperheide, Kerstin 02162 39-2197 kerstin.lipperheide@kreis-viersen.de
Liskes, Katharina 02162 39-1312 katharina.liskes@kreis-viersen.de
Litzbarski, Janine 02162 9348-25 janine.litzbarski@kreis-viersen.de
Litzbarski, Sandra sandra.litzbarski@kreis-viersen.de
Lochen, Daniel 02162 39-2371 daniel.lochen@kreis-viersen.de
Loebbert, Jens 02162 39-1621 jens.loebbert@kreis-viersen.de
Loeper, Michael 02162 39-1330 michael.loeper@kreis-viersen.de
Löffler, Mareike 02162 39-2321 mareike.loeffler@kreis-viersen.de
Löscher, Jürgen 02162 39-2321 juergen.loescher@kreis-viersen.de
Lourak, Karim 02162 39-1826 karim.lourak@kreis-viersen.de
Louven, Berit 02162 39-0 berit.louven@kreis-viersen.de
Löw, Christoph 02162 39-1027 christoph.loew@kreis-viersen.de
Löwig, Sabrina 02162 39-1035 sabrina.loewig@kreis-viersen.de
Lückertz, Sabine 02162 39-2183 sabine.lueckertz@kreis-viersen.de
Lunau, Sabine 02162 39-1834 sabine.lunau@kreis-viersen.de
Lünendonk, Alexandra 02162 39-1457 alexandra.luenendonk@kreis-viersen.de
Lüngen, Anne 02162 39-1447 anne.luengen@kreis-viersen.de
Lüngen, Armin 02162 39-1456 armin.luengen@kreis-viersen.de
Lüngen, Claudia 02162 39-1336 claudia.luengen@kreis-viersen.de
Lüpertz, Karl-Heinz 02162 39-1215 lupo.luepertz@kreis-viersen.de
Lütke Glanemann, Claudia 02162 39-1882 claudia.luetke-glanemann@kreis-viersen.de
Lüttges, Karl 02162 39-1714 karl.luettges@kreis-viersen.de
Maaßen, Christine 02162 39-1535 christine.maassen@kreis-viersen.de
Mackert, Janine 02162 39-0 janine.mackert@kreis-viersen.de
Maesmanns, Andre 02162 39-1433 andre.maesmanns@kreis-viersen.de
Mainka-Pokornowsky, Steffi 02162 39-1985 steffi.mainka-pokornowsky@kreis-viersen.de
Manske, Kirsten 02152 146762 kirsten.manske@rmbk.eu
Marquardt, Lutz 02162 9348-21 lutz.marquardt@kreis-viersen.de
Marthin, Dieter 02162 39-1822 dieter.marthin@kreis-viersen.de
Marthin, Katharina 02162 39-2022 katharina.marthin@kreis-viersen.de
Martschinske, Janine 02162 39-1071 janine.martschinske@kreis-viersen.de
Maubach, Roland 02162 39-1706 roland.maubach@kreis-viersen.de
May, Jasmin 02162 39-1148 jasmin.may@kreis-viersen.de
Meeners, Roland 02162 8195-100 roland.meeners@kreis-viersen.de
Meeth, Claudia 02162 39-2221 claudia.meeth@kreis-viersen.de
Meiners, Heinz 02162 39-1388 heinz.meiners@kreis-viersen.de
Meißner, Alexandra 02162 39-1023 alexandra.meissner@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Melcher, Katrin 02162 39-1441 katrin.melcher@kt.nrw.de
Mende, Andreas 02162 39-1294 andreas.mende@kreis-viersen.de
Mertens, Manfred 02162 39-2212 manfred.mertens@kreis-viersen.de