Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Gey, Mathias 02162 39-1953 mathias.gey@kreis-viersen.de
Giebelen, André 02162 39-2351 andre.giebelen@kreis-viersen.de
Giel, Irene 02162 39-1335 irene.giel@kreis-viersen.de
Giesen, Claudia 02162 50506 giesen@foerderzentrum-west.de
Girbig, Andrea 02162 39-1007 andrea.girbig@kreis-viersen.de
Gisbertz, Helga 02162 9348-14 helga.gisbertz@kreis-viersen.de
Gladasch, Karsten 02162 39-1355 karsten.gladasch@kreis-viersen.de
Glasmachers, Raimund 02162 39-2321 raimund.glasmachers@kreis-viersen.de
Glaudo, Philipp 02162 39-1164 philipp.glaudo@kreis-viersen.de
Glowienka, Anette 02162 39-1363 anette.glowienka@kreis-viersen.de
Gmerek, Sarah 02162 39-1326 sarah.gmerek@kreis-viersen.de
Gneisinger, Gabriele 02162 39-1654 gabriele.gneisinger@kreis-viersen.de
Goebbels, Pia 02162 39-1693 pia.goebbels@kreis-viersen.de
Goertz, Bianca 02162 9348-15 bianca.goertz@kreis-viersen.de
Goertz, Verena 02162 39-1187 verena.goertz@kreis-viersen.de
Goetzens, Gregor 02158 9173-21 gregor.goetzens@kreis-viersen.de
Gonsowski, Sascha 02162 39-1321 sascha.gonsowski@kreis-viersen.de
Görg, Andreas 02152 1467-61 andreas.goerg@kreis-viersen.de
Gotzen, Christoph 02162 39-1210 christoph.gotzen@kreis-viersen.de
Gotzen, Gabriele 02162 39-1105 gabriele.gotzen@kreis-viersen.de
Götzen, Nathalie 02162 39-1667 nathalie.goetzen@kreis-viersen.de
Gotzen, Reinhild 02162 39-1901 reinhild.gotzen@kreis-viersen.de
Götzmann, Ralf 02162 39-1107 ralf.goetzmann@kreis-viersen.de
Grabowski, Henning 02162 39-1579 henning.grabowski@kreis-viersen.de
Grahn, Oliver 02162 39-2479 oliver.grahn@kreis-viersen.de
Grätsch, Cindy 02162 39-1379 cindy.graetsch@kreis-viersen.de
Gregel, Sabine 02161 25-3871 sabine.gregel@moenchengladbach.de
Greverath, Karl-Heinz 02162 95497-15 greverath@berufskolleg-viersen.de
Grobe, Victoria 02162 39-2321 victoria.grobe@kreis-viersen.de
Groothuis, Sophie 02162 39-1410 sophie.groothuis@kreis-viersen.de
Groß, Detlef 02162 39-2321 detlef.gross@kreis-viersen.de
Groß-Onnebrink, Sebastian 02162 39-1808 sebastian.gross-onnebrink@kreis-viersen.de
Großmann, Edwin 02162 39-2052 edwin.grossmann@kreis-viersen.de
Großmann, Patricia 02162 39-1114 patricia.grossmann@kreis-viersen.de
Grotzke, Philipp 02162 39-1619 philipp.grotzke@kreis-viersen.de
Gröwig, Kevin 02158 9173-23 kevin.groewig@kreis-viersen.de
Gruyters, Lisa 02162 39-2193 lisa.gruyters@kreis-viersen.de
Guse, Beate 02162 39-1696 beate.guse@kreis-viersen.de
Gusy, Alina 02162 39-1799 alina.gusy@kreis-viersen.de
Gütt, Maximilian 02162 39-2085 maximilian.guett@kreis-viersen.de
Haas, Jutta 02162 39-1994 jutta.haas@kreis-viersen.de
Haas, Philipp 02162 39-1629 philipp.haas@kreis-viersen.de
Haas, Philipp 02162 39-2157 philipp.haas@kreis-viersen.de
Haase, Jennifer 02162 39-1470 jennifer.haase@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Habersack, Michael 02162 39-2021 michael.habersack@kreis-viersen.de
Hackler, Niklas 02162 39-1361 niklas.hackler@kreis-viersen.de
Haeger, Marco 02162 39-1525 marco.haeger@kreis-viersen.de
Hagelücken, Jenny 02162 39-1348 jenny.hageluecken@kreis-viersen.de
Hahn, Felicia 02162 39-1454 felicia.hahn@kreis-viersen.de
Hahn, Frederic 02162 39-1543 frederic.hahn@kreis-viersen.de
Haimüller, Gerda 02162 39-1360 gerda.haimueller@kreis-viersen.de
Hajdu, Alexandra
Hally, Marco 02162 39-1192 marco.hally@kreis-viersen.de
Hambloch-Genzen, Michael 02162 39-1421 michael.hambloch@kreis-viersen.de
Hamel, Christoph 02162 39-1283 christoph.hamel@kreis-viersen.de
Hamelung, Marita 02162 39-1453 marita.hamelung@kreis-viersen.de
Handeck, Frank 02162 39-1365 frank.handeck@kreis-viersen.de
Handke, Jörg 02162 8195-100 joerg.handke@kreis-viersen.de
Handke-Schneider, Erika 02162 39-1692 erika.handke-schneider@kreis-viersen.de
Hanisch, Laura 02162 39-2178 laura.hanisch@kreis-viersen.de
Hanka, Nadine 02162 97007-0 nadine.hanka@kreis-viersen.de
Hanke, Dennis
Hans, Astrid 02162 39-1336 astrid.hans@kreis-viersen.de
Hansen, Udo 02162 39-1878 udo.hansen@kreis-viersen.de
Harputlu Yildirim, Sumeya 02162 39-1738 sumeya.harputluyildirim@kreis-viersen.de
Hartmann-Heigl, Iris 02162 39-1547 iris.hartmann@kreis-viersen.de
Haß, Karina 02162 39-2103 karina.hass@kreis-viersen.de
Hauck, Heike 02162 39-2192 heike.hauck@kreis-viersen.de
Hauenstein, Andrea 02162 39-1518 andrea.hauenstein@kreis-viersen.de
Haupt, Melina 02162 39-1079 melina.haupt@kreis-viersen.de
Haupt, Stephanie 02162 39-1749 stephanie.haupt@kreis-viersen.de
Haupts, Edith
Heering, Lars 02162 39-1228 lars.heering@kreis-viersen.de
Heesen, Stefan 02162 39-1318 stefan.heesen@kreis-viersen.de
Heghmanns-Paul, Elke 02162 39-2181 elke.heghmanns-paul@kreis-viersen.de
Heil, Thomas 02162 39-1193 thomas.heil@kreis-viersen.de
Heilwagen, Sabine 02162 39-1435 sabine.heilwagen@kreis-viersen.de
Heimerdinger, Andreas 02162 39-1495 andreas.heimerdinger@kreis-viersen.de
Heimes, Lena 02162 39-1282 lena.heimes@kreis-viersen.de
Heines, Katharina 02162 39-1317 katharina.heines@kreis-viersen.de
Heinrich, Nadine 02162 39-0 nadine.heinrich@kreis-viersen.de
Heinrichs, Daniela 02162 39-1609 daniela.heinrichs@kreis-viersen.de
Heinsch, Sabrina 02162 39-2371 sabrina.heinsch@kreis-viersen.de
Heinsch, Simon 02162 39-2371 simon.heinsch@kreis-viersen.de
Heise, Mario 02162 39-1706 mario.heise@kreis-viersen.de
Heisters, Ingo 02162 39-1467 ingo.heisters@kreis-viersen.de
Heks, Silke 02158 9173-0 silke.heks@kreis-viersen.de
Helfenritter, Bettina 02162 39-1423 bettina.helfenritter@kreis-viersen.de
Hellenbrand, Vanessa 02162 39-1558 vanessa.hellenbrand@kreis-viersen.de
Hellfeier, Lydia 02162 39-1624 lydia.hellfeier@kreis-viersen.de
Hendrix, Christoph 02162 39-1387 christoph.hendrix@kreis-viersen.de
Hendrix, Heidi 02162 39-1052 heidi.hendrix@kreis-viersen.de
Hennig, Janina 02162 39-2550 janina.hennig@kreis-viersen.de
Hennig, Joachim 02162 39-1085 joachim.hennig@kreis-viersen.de
Hennrich, Dominik 02162 39-0 dominik.hennrich@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Herm, Matthias 02162 39-2033 matthias.herm@kreis-viersen.de
Hermes, Susanne 02152 510613 susanne.hermes@kreis-viersen.de
Hermkens, Stefan 02162 39-1163 stefan.hermkens@kreis-viersen.de
Hertelt, Kim René 02162 39-2351 kim.hertelt@kreis-viersen.de
Herzog, Christina 02162 39-1810 christina.herzog@kreis-viersen.de