Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Blumenthal, Ute 02162/9348-48 ute.blumenthal@kreis-viersen.de
Bockers, Margret 02162 39-1309 margret.bockers@kreis-viersen.de
Bocks, Patrick 02162 39-2371 patrick.bocks@kreis-viersen.de
Boden, Clemens 02162 39-2578 clemens.boden@kreis-viersen.de
Boekels, Natalia 02162 39-2334 natalia.boekels@kreis-viersen.de
Boeken, Lea 02162 39-1334 lea.boeken@kreis-viersen.de
Böer, Ursula 02162 39-2321 ursula.boeer@kreis-viersen.de
Böger, Marieluise 02154-9582810 marieluise.boeger@kreis-viersen.de
Bohl, Celine 02162 39-1476 celine.bohl@kreis-viersen.de
Böhm, Ralf 02158 9173-21 ralf.boehm@kreis-viersen.de
Böhmer, Christoph 02162 39-2212 christoph.boehmer@kreis-viersen.de
Böhmer, Linda 02162 39-1541 linda.boehmer@kreis-viersen.de
Böhmer, Vera 02162 39-2272 vera.boehmer@kreis-viersen.de
Bohnen, Marcel 02162 39-2371 marcel.bohnen@kreis-viersen.de
Boje, Annika 02162 39-2119 annika.boje@kreis-viersen.de
Böken, Ina 02162 39-2541 ina.boeken@kreis-viersen.de
Böker, Christian 02162 39-1233 christian.boeker@kreis-viersen.de
Bolder, Iris 02162 39-1221 iris.bolder@kreis-viersen.de
Bollig, Nils 02162 39-2553 nils.bollig@kreis-viersen.de
Bolten, Bernhard 02162 39-1405 bernhard.bolten@kreis-viersen.de
Bolten, Petra 02162 39-1375 petra.bolten@kreis-viersen.de
Bommes, Sarah sarah.bommes@jobcenter-ge.de
Bonarewitz, Jennifer 02162 39-1682 jennifer.bonarewitz@kreis-viersen.de
Bonarewitz, Marcel 02162 39-2182 marcel.bonarewitz@kreis-viersen.de
Bongartz, Herbert 02162 39-1274 herbert.bongartz@kreis-viersen.de
Bongs, Rena 02162 39-1080 rena.bongs@kreis-viersen.de
Bontenackels, Carina 02162 39-1115 carina.bontenackels@kreis-viersen.de
Borchmann, Sebastian 02162 39-2072 sebastian.borchmann@kreis-viersen.de
Born, Ute 02162 39-1248 ute.born@kreis-viersen.de
Bot-Jurca, Felicia 02162 39-1961 felicia.bot-jurca@kreis-viersen.de
Bouscheljong, Cedric 02162 39-1246 cedric.bouscheljong@kreis-viersen.de
Boyxen, Johannes 02162 8195-100 johannes.boyxen@kreis-viersen.de
Brangs, Carmen 02162 39-1094 carmen.brangs@kreis-viersen.de
Braß, Susanne 02162 39-2223 susanne.brass@kreis-viersen.de
Brauer-Schmidt, Andrea 02162 39-1306 andrea.brauer-schmidt@kreis-viersen.de
Braun, Marius 02162 39-1077 marius.braun@kreis-viersen.de
Brauwers, Timo 02162 39-2321 timo.brauwers@kreis-viersen.de
Bree-Ise, Heike 02162 39-1710 heike.bree-ise@kreis-viersen.de
Breier, Paula 02162 39-2520 paula.breier@kreis-viersen.de
Bremerich, Stephanie 02162 39-1749 stephanie.bremerich@kreis-viersen.de
Breuer, André 02162 39-2351 andre.breuer@kreis-viersen.de
Breuer, Eva 02162 39-1745 eva.breuer@kreis-viersen.de
Breuer, Willi 02162 39-1880 willi.breuer@kreis-viersen.de
Brögger, Reiner 02162 39-2195 reiner.broegger@kreis-viersen.de
Broich, Veronika 02162 39-1730 veronika.broich@kreis-viersen.de
Bronder, Birgit 02162 39-1973 birgit.bronder@kreis-viersen.de
Brotzki, Sebastian 02162 39-1763 sebastian.brotzki@kreis-viersen.de
Bröxkes, Vanessa 02162 39-1683 vanessa.broexkes@kreis-viersen.de
Brückner, Alexandra 02152/1467-32 alexandra.brueckner@kreis-viersen.de
Brüggen, Ursula 02162 95497-0 u_brueggen@berufskolleg-viersen.de
Brüggestrath, Anika 02162 39-1686 anika.brueggestrath@kreis-viersen.de
Brügner, Dennis 02162 39-1706 dennis.bruegner@kreis-viersen.de
Brüls, Frank 02162 39-1968 frank.bruels@kreis-viersen.de
Brüning, Christa 02158 9173-22 christa.bruening@kreis-viersen.de
Brunnenkant, Peter 02162 39-1936 peter.brunnenkant@kreis-viersen.de
Bublitz, Ulrike 02162 39-1419 ulrike.bublitz@kreis-viersen.de
Buchholz, Janina 02162 39-2527 janina.buchholz@kreis-viersen.de
Buchholz, Sabrina 02162 39-1996 sabrina.buchholz@kreis-viersen.de
Buckbesch, Claudia 02162 39-1959 claudia.buckbesch@kreis-viersen.de
Budesheim, Frank 02162 39-1302 frank.budesheim@kreis-viersen.de
Burdak, Verena 02162 39-1555 verena.burdak@kreis-viersen.de
Buretzki, Agnes 02162 39-1856 agnes.buretzki@kreis-viersen.de
Burkert, Markus 02162 39-1352 markus.burkert@kreis-viersen.de
Burkhardt, Antje 02162 39-2548 antja.burkhardt@kreis-viersen.de
Busch, Christian 02162 39-1279 christian.busch@kreis-viersen.de
Busch, Christian christian.busch@kreis-viersen.de
Busch, Christian 02162 39-2043 christian.busch1@kreis-viersen.de
Busch, Jessica 02162 39-2137 jessica.busch@kreis-viersen.de
Busch, Leonie 02162 39-1545 leonie.busch@kreis-viersen.de
Büschges, Sabine 02162 39-1537 sabine.bueschges@kreis-viersen.de
Buschmann, Achim 02162 39-2321 achim.buschmann@kreis-viersen.de
Buschmann, Katrin 02162-39 2324 katrin.buschmann@kreis-viersen.de
Buschmann, Monika 02162 39-1414 monika.buschmann@kreis-viersen.de
Büttgenbach, Jrma jrma.buettgenbach@kreis-viersen.de
Buttig, Kornelia 02153-2888 kornelia.buttig@kreis-viersen.de
Bystrich, Mara 02162 9348-11 mara.bystrich@kreis-viersen.de
Canders, Anne-Sophie 02162 39-1975 anne-sophie.canders@kreis-viersen.de
Carpena Luukkonen, Rafael 02162 39-2321 rafael.carpenaluukkonen@kreis-viersen.de
Casimir-Van Den Broek, Erika 02162 39-1897 erika.casimir@kreis-viersen.de
Catauro, Mariella 02162 39-2246 mariella.catauro@kreis-viersen.de
Caumanns, Sascha 02162 39-1371 sascha.caumanns@kreis-viersen.de
Chatzivasileiadis, Dimitrios dimitrios.chatzivasileiadis@kreis-viersen.de
Choinowski, Dina 02162 39-1120 dina.choinowski@kreis-viersen.de
Cichon, Vivian 02162 39-2565 vivian.cichon@kreis-viersen.de
Claßen, René 02162 39-1735 rene.classen@kreis-viersen.de
Claus, Sabine 02162 39-1116 sabine.claus@kreis-viersen.de
Clemens, Lars 02162 39-2371 lars.clemens@kreis-viersen.de
Clemens, Wibke 02162 39-2159 wibke.clemens@kreis-viersen.de
Clever, Sarah 02162 39-1050 sarah.clever@kreis-viersen.de
Clodt, Philipp 02162 39-1977 philipp.clodt@kreis-viersen.de
Clüsserath, Jochen 02162 39-2321 jochen.cluesserath@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Coenen, Andreas 02162 39-1006 andreas.coenen@kreis-viersen.de
Coppel, Rainer 02162 39-2371 rainer.coppel@kreis-viersen.de
Corda, Giovanna 02162 39-1505 giovanna.corda@kreis-viersen.de
Coroneo, Alessia 02162 39-2126 alessia.coroneo@kreis-viersen.de
Cremer, Georg 02162 39-2321 georg.cremer@kreis-viersen.de
Crews, Anika 02162 39-1876 anika.crews@kreis-viersen.de
Croonenbroeck, Holger 02162 39-2372 holger.croonenbroeck@kreis-viersen.de
Csire, Norman 02162 39-1486 norman.csire@kreis-viersen.de
Cürlis, Miguel 02162 39-1890 miguel.cuerlis@kreis-viersen.de