Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Böger, Marieluise 02162 93382-0 marieluise.boeger@kreis-viersen.de
Bogner, Eric 02162 39-2551 eric.bogner@kreis-viersen.de
Bohlmann, Alyssa 02162 39-1412 alyssa.bohlmann@kreis-viersen.de
Böhm, Ralf 02158 9173-21 ralf.boehm@kreis-viersen.de
Böhmer, Christoph 02162 39-2212 christoph.boehmer@kreis-viersen.de
Böhmer, Linda 02162 39-1541 linda.boehmer@kreis-viersen.de
Böhmer, Vera 02157 1249932 vera.boehmer@kreis-viersen.de
Bohnen, Marcel 02162 39-2371 marcel.bohnen@kreis-viersen.de
Boje, Annika 02162 39-2119 annika.boje@kreis-viersen.de
Böken, Ina 02162 39-2541 ina.boeken@kreis-viersen.de
Böker, Christian 02162 39-1233 christian.boeker@kreis-viersen.de
Bolder, Iris 02162 39-1221 iris.bolder@kreis-viersen.de
Bolten, Bernhard 02162 39-1405 bernhard.bolten@kreis-viersen.de
Bolten, Petra 02162 39-1375 petra.bolten@kreis-viersen.de
Bommes, Sarah sarah.bommes@jobcenter-ge.de
Bonarewitz, Marcel 02162 39-2182 marcel.bonarewitz@kreis-viersen.de
Bongartz, Herbert 02162 39-1274 herbert.bongartz@kreis-viersen.de
Bongs, Rena 02162 39-1080 rena.bongs@kreis-viersen.de
Bonnacker, Pia 02162 39-1337 pia.bonnacker@kreis-viersen.de
Bontenackels, Carina 02162 39-1115 carina.bontenackels@kreis-viersen.de
Borchmann, Sebastian 02162 39-2072 sebastian.borchmann@kreis-viersen.de
Born, Ute 02162 39-1248 ute.born@kreis-viersen.de
Bot-Jurca, Felicia 02162 39-1961 felicia.bot-jurca@kreis-viersen.de
Bouscheljong, Cedric 02162 39-1246 cedric.bouscheljong@kreis-viersen.de
Boyxen, Johannes johannes.boyxen@kreis-viersen.de
Brangs, Carmen 02162 39-1094 carmen.brangs@kreis-viersen.de
Braß, Susanne 02162 39-2223 susanne.brass@kreis-viersen.de
Brauer-Schmidt, Andrea 02162 39-1306 andrea.brauer-schmidt@kreis-viersen.de
Braun, Marius 02162 39-1077 marius.braun@kreis-viersen.de
Brauwers, Timo 02162 39-2321 timo.brauwers@kreis-viersen.de
Bree-Ise, Heike 02162 39-1710 heike.bree-ise@kreis-viersen.de
Breier, Paula 02162 39-1636 paula.breier@kreis-viersen.de
Breitsprecher, Ralph 02158 9173-0 ralph.breitsprecher@kreis-viersen.de
Brenker, Michaela michaela.brenker@kreis-viersen.de
Breuer, André 02162 39-2351 andre.breuer@kreis-viersen.de
Breuer, Eva 02162 39-1528 eva.breuer@kreis-viersen.de
Breuer, Willi 02162 39-1880 willi.breuer@kreis-viersen.de
Brögger, Reiner 02162 39-2195 reiner.broegger@kreis-viersen.de
Broich, Veronika 02162 39-1474 veronika.broich@kreis-viersen.de
Bronder, Birgit 02162 39-1973 birgit.bronder@kreis-viersen.de
Bröxkes, Vanessa 02162 39-1683 vanessa.broexkes@kreis-viersen.de
Brüggen, Ursula 02162 95497-0 u_brueggen@berufskolleg-viersen.de
Brüggen, Werner 02162 39-1381 werner.brueggen@kreis-viersen.de
Brüggestrath, Anika 02162 39-1686 anika.brueggestrath@kreis-viersen.de
Brüls, Frank 02162 39-1968 frank.bruels@kreis-viersen.de
Brüning, Christa 02158 9173-0 christa.bruening@kreis-viersen.de
Brunnenkant, Peter 02162 39-1936 peter.brunnenkant@kreis-viersen.de
Bublitz, Ulrike 02162 39-1419 ulrike.bublitz@kreis-viersen.de
Bucher, Markus 02162 39-1397 markus.bucher@kreis-viersen.de
Buchholz, Ute 02162 39-1871 ute.buchholz@kreis-viersen.de
Büchler, Frauke 02162 39-1121 frauke.buechler@kreis-viersen.de
Budesheim, Frank 02162 39-1302 frank.budesheim@kreis-viersen.de
Burdak, Verena 02162 39-1555 verena.burdak@kreis-viersen.de
Buretzki, Agnes 02162 39-1856 agnes.buretzki@kreis-viersen.de
Burkert, Markus 02162 39-1352 markus.burkert@kreis-viersen.de
Busch, Christian 02162 39-1279 christian.busch@kreis-viersen.de
Busch, Jessica 02162 39-2137 jessica.busch@kreis-viersen.de
Busch, Leonie 02162 39-1545 leonie.busch@kreis-viersen.de
Busch, Marius 02162 39-2371 marius.busch@kreis-viersen.de
Büschges, Sabine 02162 39-1537 sabine.bueschges@kreis-viersen.de
Buschmann, Achim 02162 39-2321 achim.buschmann@kreis-viersen.de
Buschmann, Katrin 02162 39-1993 katrin.buschmann@kreis-viersen.de
Buschmann, Monika 02162 39-1414 monika.buschmann@kreis-viersen.de
Buszlapp, Monika 02161 25-3870 monika.buszlapp@moenchengladbach.de
Dr. Bützler, Ina-Katrin 02162 39-1512 ina.buetzler@kreis-viersen.de
Bystrich, Mara 02162 9348-11 mara.bystrich@kreis-viersen.de
Canders, Anne-Sophie 02162 39-2478 anne-sophie.canders@kreis-viersen.de
Carpena Luukkonen, Rafael 02162 39-2321 rafael.carpenaluukkonen@kreis-viersen.de
Casimir-Van Den Broek, Erika 02162 39-1897 erika.casimir@kreis-viersen.de
Catauro, Mariella 02162 39-2246 mariella.catauro@kreis-viersen.de
Caumanns, Sascha 02162 39-1371 sascha.caumanns@kreis-viersen.de
Chatzivasileiadis, Dimitrios dimitrios.chatzivasileiadis@kreis-viersen.de
Choinowski, Dina 02162 39-1120 dina.choinowski@kreis-viersen.de
Cichon, Vivian 02162 39-1261 vivian.cichon@kreis-viersen.de
Claßen, René 02162 39-1735 rene.classen@kreis-viersen.de
Claus, Sabine 02162 39-1116 sabine.claus@kreis-viersen.de
Clemens, Lars 02162 39-2371 lars.clemens@kreis-viersen.de
Clemens, Wibke 02162 39-2159 wibke.clemens@kreis-viersen.de
Clever, Sarah 02162 39-1050 sarah.clever@kreis-viersen.de
Clüsserath, Jochen 02162 39-2321 jochen.cluesserath@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Coenen, Andreas 02162 39-1006 andreas.coenen@kreis-viersen.de
Coppel, Rainer 02162 39-2371 rainer.coppel@kreis-viersen.de
Corda, Giovanna 02162 39-1505 giovanna.corda@kreis-viersen.de
Cordes, Sabrina 02162 39-1383 sabrina.cordes@kreis-viersen.de
Cremer, Georg 02162 39-2321 georg.cremer@kreis-viersen.de
Croonenbroeck, Holger 02162 39-2372 holger.croonenbroeck@kreis-viersen.de
Csire, Norman 02162 39-1483 norman.csire@kreis-viersen.de
Cüsters, Harry 02162 95497-21 harry.cuesters@kreis-viersen.de
Cüsters, Sebastian 02162 39-1747 sebastian.cuesters@kreis-viersen.de
Cuylen, Gabriele 02162 39-1003 gabriele.cuylen@kreis-viersen.de
Cylkowska, Justyna 02162 39-1716 justyna.cylkowska@kreis-viersen.de
Czarnietzki, Anja 02162 39-0 anja.czarnietzki@kreis-viersen.de
Czechau, Sabrina 02162 39-1675 sabrina.czechau@kreis-viersen.de
Da Silva Alves, Fulya 02162 39-1806 fulya.dasilvaalves@kreis-viersen.de
Dahlhoff, Susanne 02162 39-1296 susanne.dahlhoff@kreis-viersen.de
Dahlke, Ivonne 02162 39-1672 ivonne.dahlke@kreis-viersen.de
Dahmen, Manfred 02162 39-1854 manfred.dahmen@kreis-viersen.de
Dahms, Nina 02162 39-2321 nina.dahms@kreis-viersen.de
Damm, Boris 02157-9820 boris.damm@kreis-viersen.de
Dammer, Carina 02162 39-1290 carina.dammer@kreis-viersen.de