Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Hüpen, Stefanie 02162 39-0 stefanie.huepen@kreis-viersen.de
Hüsch, Kerstin 02162 39-1295 kerstin.huesch@kreis-viersen.de
Huss, Katharina 02162 39-2492 katharina.huss@kreis-viersen.de
Hussain, Anna anna.hussain@kreis-viersen.de
Icks, Friederike 02162 39-1308 friederike.icks@kreis-viersen.de
Inderfurth, Tim 02162 39-2135 tim.inderfurth@kreis-viersen.de
Inderhees, Michael michael.inderhees@kreis-viersen.de
Ingeln, Nora 02162 39-2116 nora.ingeln@kreis-viersen.de
Ingenpaß, Felix 02162 39-1139 felix.ingenpass@kreis-viersen.de
Iriarte, Jesús 02162 39-1331 jesus.iriarte@kreis-viersen.de
Irmen, Rukshini 02162 39-1788 rukshini.irmen@kreis-viersen.de
Jacobs, Astrid 02162 39-1416 astrid.jacobs@kreis-viersen.de
Jäger, Silvia 02162 39-1586 silvia.jaeger@kreis-viersen.de
Jahn, Joline 02162 39-1211 joline.jahn@kreis-viersen.de
Jahnen, Dominik dominik.jahnen@kreis-viersen.de
Jammers, Tanja 02162 39-1532 tanja.jammers@kreis-viersen.de
Jans, Katharina 02162 39-1845 katharina.jans@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Dominik 02162 39-2371 dominik.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Hanna 02162 39-1954 hanna.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Hille 02162 39-1413 hille.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Janßen, Julia 02162 39-1569 julia.janssen@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Marita 02162 39-1763 marita.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Janßen, Michaela 02162 39-1527 michaela.janssen@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Nadine 02162 39-2713 nadine.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Robert 02162 39-1427 robert.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Roland 02162 39-2212 roland.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Sascha 02162 8195-100 sascha.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Janßen, Tanja 02161 – 25 3895 Elterngeld4@moenchengladbach.de
Dr. Jansen-Schaffrath, Ruth 02162 39-1297 ruth.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Janssen, Sandra 02163 39-2542 sandra.janssen@kreis-viersen.de
Janssen, Stefanie 02162 39-1596 stefanie.janssen@kreis-viersen.de
Janssen, Stefanie 02162 39-1464 stefanie.janssen1@kreis-viersen.de
Jeep, Katharina 02162 39-1998 katharina.jeep@kreis-viersen.de
Jendrsczok, Nadine 02162 39-1636 nadine.jendrsczok@kreis-viersen.de
Joepen, Melanie 02162 39-1002 melanie.joepen@kreis-viersen.de
Joepen, Ralph 02162 39-1737 ralph.joepen@kreis-viersen.de
Joeris, Lukas 02162 39-1235 lukas.joeris@kreis-viersen.de
Johnecke-Stolzenberg, Angela 02162 39-1190 angela.johnecke-stolzenberg@kreis-viersen.de
Joosten, Leo 02162 39-1257 leo.joosten@kreis-viersen.de
Jovanovic, Iva 02162 39-0 iva.jovanovic@kreis-viersen.de
Jung, Nina 02162 9348-12 nina.jung@kreis-viersen.de
Jünger, Bianca 02162 39-1463 bianca.juenger@kreis-viersen.de
Jungerberg, Volker 02162 39-1260 volker.jungerberg@kreis-viersen.de
Jungmann, Ellen 02162 39-1951 ellen.jungmann@kreis-viersen.de
Junker, Wilhelm 02162 39-2321 wilhelm.junker@kreis-viersen.de
Jürgen-Gramsch, Diana 02162 39-2057 diana.juergen-gramsch@kreis-viersen.de
Jürgens, Hannelore 02162 571187 hannelore.juergens@kreis-viersen.de
Jurk, Carmen 02162 39-1492 carmen.jurk@kreis-viersen.de
Kahl, Gerhard 02162 39-1232 gerhard.kahl@kreis-viersen.de
Kaltwasser, Sina 02162 39-1913 sina.kaltwasser@kreis-viersen.de
Kames, Friedhelm 02162 9348-20 friedhelm.kames@kreis-viersen.de
Kamien, Laura 02162 9348-42 laura.kamien@kreis-viersen.de
Kammann, Frank 02162 8195-100 frank.kammann@kreis-viersen.de
Kamphuis, Petra 02162 39-1469 petra.kamphuis@kreis-viersen.de
Kania, Thomas 02162 39-1972 thomas.kania@kreis-viersen.de
Kaphengst, Claudia 02162 39-1455 claudia.kaphengst@kreis-viersen.de
Kappenhagen, Angelika 02162 39-1597 angelika.kappenhagen@kreis-viersen.de
Karahancer, Esra 02162 39-2092 esra.karahancer@kreis-viersen.de
Karamann, Luisa 02162 39-2146 luisa.karamann@kreis-viersen.de
Karls, Jil 02162 39-0 jil.karls@kreis-viersen.de
Kaul, Jim 02162 39-1514 jim.kaul@kreis-viersen.de
Kaysers, Markus 02162 39-1314 markus.kaysers@kreis-viersen.de
Kazmaci, Celin 02162 39-2093 celin.kazmaci@kreis-viersen.de
Keils, Fabian 02162 39-2098 fabian.keils@kreis-viersen.de
Keiluweit, Bernd 02162 39-1338 bernd.keiluweit@kreis-viersen.de
Kemper, Marc 02162 39-1292 marc.kemper@kreis-viersen.de
Keßels, Sarah 02162 39-1326 sarah.kessels@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Kessels-Lemmert, Claudia 02162 39-1307 claudia.kessels-lemmert@kreis-viersen.de
Ketzer, Carina 02162 39-1705 carina.ketzer@kreis-viersen.de
Ketzer, Stefan 02162 39-1162 stefan.ketzer@kreis-viersen.de
Keufen, Christel 02162 39-1315 christel.keufen@kreis-viersen.de
Keufen, Ralf 02162 39-1030 ralf.keufen@kreis-viersen.de
Kiefer, Christian 02162 39-2321 christian.kiefer@kreis-viersen.de
Kiel, Nora 02162 39-1848 nora.kiel@kreis-viersen.de
Killewald, Maren 02162 39-1273 maren.killewald@kreis-viersen.de
Kirchen, Anja 02162 9348-24 anja.kirchen@kreis-viersen.de
Kirchhoff, Kathrin 02162 9348-29 kathrin.kirchhoff@kreis-viersen.de
Kisser, Michael 02162 39-2134 michael.kisser@kreis-viersen.de
Kissmann, André 02162 39-2495 andre.kissmann@kreis-viersen.de
Klaas, Christiane 02162 39-1384 christiane.klaas@kreis-viersen.de
Klanten, Alexander 02157 124607 alexander.klanten@kreis-viersen.de
Klanten, Georg 02162 39-1604 georg.klanten@kreis-viersen.de
Klatt, Timon timon.klatt@kreis-viersen.de
Klaucke, Alena 02162 39-1995 alena.klaucke@kreis-viersen.de
Klaus, Angela 02162 39-1924 angela.klaus@kreis-viersen.de
Kleckers, Roland 02162 39-1706 roland.kleckers@kreis-viersen.de
Klein, Frank 02162 39-1244 frank.klein@kreis-viersen.de
Kleinhans, Jeannette 02162 39-1444 jeannette.kleinhans@kreis-viersen.de
Kleinschmidt, Carolin 02162 39-1224 carolin.kleinschmidt@kreis-viersen.de
Klemt, Susanne 02162 39-1070 susanne.klemt@kreis-viersen.de
Klerkx, Michael 02162 93382-18 michael.klerkx@kreis-viersen.de
Klerkx, Philipp philipp.klerkx@kreis-viersen.de
Klicker, Daniela 02162 39-1310 daniela.klicker@kreis-viersen.de
Klimmek, Anja 02162 39-1580 anja.klimmek@kreis-viersen.de
Klingen, Christoph 02162 39-1980 christoph.klingen@kreis-viersen.de
Klingen, Dirk 02162 39-2212 dirk.klingen@kreis-viersen.de
Klinkenberg, Georg 02162 39-2321 georg.klinkenberg@kreis-viersen.de
Kloeters, Veith 02162 39-2321 veith.kloeters@kreis-viersen.de
Klömpken, Timo 02162 39-0 timo.kloempken@kreis-viersen.de
Klöpping, Nicole 02162 39-2196 nicole.kloepping@kreis-viersen.de