Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Leuer, Marc 02162 8195-100 marc.leuer@kreis-viersen.de
Leuffen, Michael 02162 571187 michael.leuffen@kreis-viersen.de
Leuffen, Michael 02162 571187 michael.leuffen@kreis-viersen.de
Leukers, Jessica 02162 39-1008 jessica.leukers@kreis-viersen.de
Levels, Raymond 02162 39-2371 raymond.levels@kreis-viersen.de
Leven, Katharina 02161 25-3875 katharina.leven@moenchengladbach.de
Leven, Ralf 02162 97007-12
Lickfeld, Volker 02162 8195-100 volker.lickfeld@kreis-viersen.de
Liedgens, Bruno 02162 39-2124 bruno.liedgens@kreis-viersen.de
Liedtke, Sabine 02162 39-2321 sabine.liedtke@kreis-viersen.de
Lienen, Denise 02162 39-1552 denise.lienen@kreis-viersen.de
Liesenfeld, Barbara 02162 39-1432 barbara.liesenfeld@kreis-viersen.de
Lieven, Veronika 02162 39-1157 veronika.lieven@kreis-viersen.de
Lievre, Jessica 02162 39-1007 jessica.lievre@kreis-viersen.de
Linderoth, Barbara 02162 39-1385 barbara.linderoth@kreis-viersen.de
Lindner, Fabian 02162 39-1206 fabian.lindner@kreis-viersen.de
Lingen, Louisa 02162 39-0 louisa.lingen@kreis-viersen.de
Linßen, Marco 02162 39-1358 marco.linssen@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Lipperheide, Kerstin 02162 39-2197 kerstin.lipperheide@kreis-viersen.de
Liskes, Katharina 02162 39-1312 katharina.liskes@kreis-viersen.de
Litzbarski, Janine 02162 9348-25 janine.litzbarski@kreis-viersen.de
Litzbarski, Sandra 02162 39-1344 sandra.litzbarski@kreis-viersen.de
Lochen, Daniel 02162 39-2371 daniel.lochen@kreis-viersen.de
Loebbert, Jens 02162 39-1621 jens.loebbert@kreis-viersen.de
Loeper, Michael 02162 39-1330 michael.loeper@kreis-viersen.de
Löffler, Mareike 02162 39-2321 mareike.loeffler@kreis-viersen.de
Löscher, Jürgen 02162 39-2321 juergen.loescher@kreis-viersen.de
Lourak, Karim 02162 39-1826 karim.lourak@kreis-viersen.de
Louven, Berit 02162 39-1327 berit.louven@kreis-viersen.de
Löw, Christoph 02162 39-1027 christoph.loew@kreis-viersen.de
Löwig, Sabrina 02162 39-1035 sabrina.loewig@kreis-viersen.de
Lückertz, Sabine 02162 39-2183 sabine.lueckertz@kreis-viersen.de
Lunau, Sabine 02162 39-1834 sabine.lunau@kreis-viersen.de
Lünendonk, Alexandra 02162 39-1457 alexandra.luenendonk@kreis-viersen.de
Lüngen, Anne 02162 39-1565 anne.luengen@kreis-viersen.de
Lüngen, Armin 02162 39-1456 armin.luengen@kreis-viersen.de
Lüngen, Claudia 02162 39-1406 claudia.luengen@kreis-viersen.de
Lüpertz, Karl-Heinz 02162 39-1215 lupo.luepertz@kreis-viersen.de
Lütke Glanemann, Claudia 02162 39-1882 claudia.luetke-glanemann@kreis-viersen.de
Maaßen, Christine 02162 39-1535 christine.maassen@kreis-viersen.de
Mackert, Janine 02162 39-1450 janine.mackert@kreis-viersen.de
Maesmanns, Andre 02162 39-1433 andre.maesmanns@kreis-viersen.de
Maier, Bettina 02162 39-2117 bettina.maier@kreis-viersen.de
Mainka-Pokornowsky, Steffi 02162 39-1985 steffi.mainka-pokornowsky@kreis-viersen.de
Manske, Kirsten 02152 146762 kirsten.manske@rmbk.eu
Manzhos, Monique monique.manzhos@kreis-viersen.de
Marquardt, Lutz 02162 9348-21 lutz.marquardt@kreis-viersen.de
Marthin, Dieter 02162 39-1822 dieter.marthin@kreis-viersen.de
Marthin, Katharina 02162 39-2022 katharina.marthin@kreis-viersen.de
Marx, Luca 02162 8195-136 luca.marx@kreis-viersen.de
Maubach, Roland 02162 39-1706 roland.maubach@kreis-viersen.de
Mavrides, Laura 02162 39-1104 laura.mavrides@kreis-viersen.de
Meeners, Roland 02162 8195-100 roland.meeners@kreis-viersen.de
Meeth, Claudia 02162 39-2221 claudia.meeth@kreis-viersen.de
Meiners, Heinz 02162 39-1388 heinz.meiners@kreis-viersen.de
Meißner, Alexandra 02162 39-1023 alexandra.meissner@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Melcher, Katrin 02162 39-1441 katrin.melcher@kt.nrw.de
Mende, Andreas 02162 39-1294 andreas.mende@kreis-viersen.de
Mertens, Manfred 02162 39-2212 manfred.mertens@kreis-viersen.de
Meusen, Stephanie stephanie.meusen@kreis-viersen.de
Meuser, Holger 02152 2052-23 holger.meuser@kreis-viersen.de
Meuser, Rainer 02162 39-2212 rainer.meuser@kreis-viersen.de
Meuser, Simone 02162 39-1551 simone.meuser@kreis-viersen.de
Dipl.-Med. Meyer, Gabriele 02162 39-1947 gabriele.meyer@kreis-viersen.de
Meyer, Uwe 02162 39-1746 uwe.meyer@kreis-viersen.de
Meyer-Süsterhenn, Sigrid 02162 39-2023 sigrid.meyer-suesterhenn@kreis-viersen.de
Michalski, Joanna 02162 39-1969 joanna.michalski@kreis-viersen.de
Mies, Carolin 02162 39-1044 carolin.mies@kreis-viersen.de
Minten, Janina 02162 39-1745 janina.minten@kreis-viersen.de
Mirbach, Oliver 02162 39-1823 oliver.mirbach@kreis-viersen.de
Modersohn, Romy 02152 1467-32 romy.modersohn@rmbk.eu
Moertter, Heidi 02162 39-1544 heidi.moertter@kreis-viersen.de
Mohamed, Omar 02162 39-2351 omar.mohamed@kreis-viersen.de
Mohr, Robin 02162 39-2068 robin.mohr@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Mohr, Thomas 02162 39-1466 thomas.mohr@kreis-viersen.de
Mölder, Jennifer 02162 39-2198 jennifer.moelder@kreis-viersen.de
Möllenbrink, Sven 02162 39-2371 sven.moellenbrink@kreis-viersen.de
Möllenbruck, Katja 02162 39-1376 katja.moellenbruck@kreis-viersen.de
Moller, Simone 02162 39-2321 simone.moller@kreis-viersen.de
Mora, Melanie 02162 39-2323 melanie.mora@kreis-viersen.de
Mortazavi Amoli, Susan susan.mortazavi-amoli@kreis-viersen.de
Mottlau, Anna 02162 39-2188 anna.mottlau@kreis-viersen.de
Mouelhi, Jonas 02162 39-1083 jonas.mouelhi@kreis-viersen.de
Mühlenbruch, Anke anke.muehlenbruch@kreis-viersen.de
Mülders, Monique 02162 39-1253 monique.muelders@kreis-viersen.de
Mülders, Sigrid 02162 39-1203 sigrid.muelders@kreis-viersen.de
Müller, Arne 02162 39-1153 arne.mueller@kreis-viersen.de
Müller, Laura 02162 39-1585 laura.mueller@kreis-viersen.de
Müller, Rainer 02162 39-1533 rainer.mueller@kreis-viersen.de
Müller, Wolfgang 02162 39-1941 wolfgang.mueller@kreis-viersen.de
Münster, Sabine 02162 39-1538 sabine.muenster@kreis-viersen.de
Murawski, Myriel 02162 39-1186 myriel.murawski@kreis-viersen.de
Müsch, Michelle 02162 39-0 michelle.muesch@kreis-viersen.de
Muskovic, Diana 02162 39-1165 diana.muskovic@kreis-viersen.de
Mustert, Michael 02162 39-1259 michael.mustert@kreis-viersen.de
Muth, Petra 02162 39-1407 petra.muth@kreis-viersen.de
Naboreit, Lina 02162 39-1440 lina.naboreit@kt.nrw.de
Nakath, Lisa 02162 39-1386 lisa.nakath@kreis-viersen.de
Napieraj, Nina 02162 39-1178 nina.napieraj@kreis-viersen.de
Nauen, Steffen 02162 39-1267 steffen.nauen@kreis-viersen.de