Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Heisters, Ingo 02162 39-1467 ingo.heisters@kreis-viersen.de
Heks, Silke 02158 9173-0 silke.heks@kreis-viersen.de
Helfenritter, Bettina 02162 39-1423 bettina.helfenritter@kreis-viersen.de
Hellenbrand, Vanessa 02162 39-1558 vanessa.hellenbrand@kreis-viersen.de
Hellfeier, Lydia 02162 39-1624 lydia.hellfeier@kreis-viersen.de
Hellner, Karsten karsten.hellner@kreis-viersen.de
Hendricks, Jens jens.hendricks@kreis-viersen.de
Hendrix, Christoph 02162 39-1387 christoph.hendrix@kreis-viersen.de
Hendrix, Heidi 02162 39-1052 heidi.hendrix@kreis-viersen.de
Hennig, Janina 02162 39-2550 janina.hennig@kreis-viersen.de
Hennig, Joachim 02162 39-1085 joachim.hennig@kreis-viersen.de
Henningsen, Nils 02162 39-2060 nils.henningsen@kreis-viersen.de
Hennrich, Dominik 02162 39-0 dominik.hennrich@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Herm, Matthias 02162 39-2033 matthias.herm@kreis-viersen.de
Hermes, Susanne 02152 510613 oder 01525 2012716 susanne.hermes@kreis-viersen.de
Hermkens, Stefan 02162 39-1163 stefan.hermkens@kreis-viersen.de
Herzog, Christina 02162 39-1810 christina.herzog@kreis-viersen.de
Herzog, Jan 02162 39-2054 jan.herzog@kreis-viersen.de
Hesekamp, Joachim 02162 39-1268 joachim.hesekamp@kreis-viersen.de
Hetges, Jutta 02162 39-2321 jutta.hetges@kreis-viersen.de
Hetke, Christine 02162 39-1997 christine.hetke@kreis-viersen.de
Heuer, Detlef 02151 9310610 detlef.heuer@kreis-viersen.de
Heyer, Christin 02162 39-1271 christin.heyer@kreis-viersen.de
Heyer, Cornelia 02162 39-1643 cornelia.heyer@kreis-viersen.de
Heyman, Sebastian 02162 39-1183 sebastian.heyman@kreis-viersen.de
Heyman, Sigrid 02152 1467-30 sigrid.heyman@rmbk.eu
Heymanns, Bastian bastian.heymanns@kreis-viersen.de
Heynckes, Michael 02162 39-2212 michael.heynckes@kreis-viersen.de
Hildebrandt, Marcus 02162 39-1811 marcus.hildebrandt@kreis-viersen.de
Hilgers, Lea 02151 9310611 lea.hilgers@kreis-viersen.de
Hillebrands, Beatrix 02162 39-1428 beatrix.hillebrands@kreis-viersen.de
Hillers, Julia 02161 25-0 julia.hillers@moenchengladbach.de
Hillesheim, Daniela 02162 39-1582 daniela.hillesheim@kreis-viersen.de
Hilscher, Julia 02162 39-2140 julia.hilscher@kreis-viersen.de
Hilscher, Wilhelm 02162 39-2321 wilhelm.hilscher@kreis-viersen.de
Hilse, Indira Jasmin 02162 39-1395 indirajasmin.hilse@kreis-viersen.de
Hilse, Simone 02162 39-1969 simone.hilse@kreis-viersen.de
Hinchado Gomez, Helena 02162 39-2142 helena.hinchadogomez@kreis-viersen.de
Hinkeldey, Björn 02162 39-1151 bjoern.hinkeldey@kreis-viersen.de
Hinkeldey, Melanie 02162 39-1195 melanie.hinkeldey@kreis-viersen.de
Hintzen, Wolfgang 02162 39-2212 wolfgang.hintzen@kreis-viersen.de
Hippler, Simone 02162 39-1205 simone.hippler@kreis-viersen.de
Hirop, Martina 02162 39-2030 martina.hirop@kreis-viersen.de
Hirschler, Oliver 02162 39-1359 oliver.hirschler@kreis-viersen.de
Hoch, Moritz 02162 39-0 moritz.hoch@kreis-viersen.de
Höckels, Rainer 02162 39-1855 rainer.hoeckels@kreis-viersen.de
Hof, Michael 02162 95497-0 hof@berufskolleg-viersen.de
Höffgen, Dirk 02162 39-1226 dirk.hoeffgen@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmann, Matthias 02162 39-2371 matthias.hoffmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmann, Miguel 02162 39-1890 miguel.hoffmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmann, Peter 02162 39-1422 peter.hoffmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmann, Petra 02162 39-0 petra.hoffmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmanns, Tanja 02162 39-1864 tanja.hoffmanns@kreis-viersen.de
Höges, Hans-Werner 02162 39-1356 hw.hoeges@kreis-viersen.de
Hols, Annegret 02162 39-2036 annegret.hols@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Hölsken, Angela 02162 39-1832 angela.hoelsken@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Holst, Andreas 02162 39-1300 andreas.holst@kreis-viersen.de
Holthausen, Thomas 02162 39-1860 thomas.holthausen@kreis-viersen.de
Höltkemeyer, Meike 02162 39-1687 meike.hoeltkemeyer@kreis-viersen.de
Holtmanns, Birgit 02162 39-1688 birgit.holtmanns@kreis-viersen.de
Holtmanns, Mathilde 02162 39-1620 mathilde.holtmanns@kreis-viersen.de
Holtschneider, Ralf 02162 39-2322 ralf.holtschneider@kreis-viersen.de
Holz, Kim 02162 39-1200 kim.holz@kreis-viersen.de
Holzapfel, Michelle 02162 39-1322 michelle.holzapfel@kreis-viersen.de
Holzum, Janine 02162 39-2294 janine.holzum@kreis-viersen.de
Horak, Christoph 02162 9348-26 christoph.horak@kreis-viersen.de
Horchmer, Thomas 02162 391784 thomas.horchmer@kreis-viersen.de
Hörkens, André 02162 8195-100 andre.hoerkens@kreis-viersen.de
Hormann, Peter 02158 9173-0 peter.hormann@kreis-viersen.de
Hormes, Bettina 02162 39-1346 bettina.hormes@kreis-viersen.de
Horn, Christine christine.horn@kreis-viersen.de
Horn, Ingo 02162 8195-100 ingo.horn@kreis-viersen.de
Hörning, Anja 02162 39-2475 anja.hoerning@kreis-viersen.de
Hörning, Volkmar 02162 39-1029 volkmar.hoerning@kreis-viersen.de
Horst, André 02162 9348-19 andre.horst@kreis-viersen.de
Hövelmann, Roswitha 02162 39-1484 roswitha.hoevelmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hülser, Annette 02162 39-2807 annette.huelser@kreis-viersen.de
Hunold, Elke 02162 39-1884 elke.hunold@kreis-viersen.de
Hüpen, Stefanie 02162 39-0 stefanie.huepen@kreis-viersen.de
Hüsch, Kerstin 02162 39-1295 kerstin.huesch@kreis-viersen.de
Huss, Katharina 02162 39-2492 katharina.huss@kreis-viersen.de
Ianniello, Jeannette 02162 39-1517 jeannette.ianniello@kreis-viersen.de
Icks, Friederike 02162 39-1308 friederike.icks@kreis-viersen.de
In der Smitten, Daniel 02162 8195-100 daniel.indersmitten@kreis-viersen.de
Inderfurth, Tim 02162 39-2135 tim.inderfurth@kreis-viersen.de
Inderhees, Michael 02162 39-1022 michael.inderhees@kreis-viersen.de
Ingenpaß, Felix 02162 39-1139 felix.ingenpass@kreis-viersen.de
Iriarte, Jesús 02162 39-1331 jesus.iriarte@kreis-viersen.de
Irmen, Rukshini 02162 39-1788 rukshini.irmen@kreis-viersen.de
Isberner, Miriam 02162 39-1695 miriam.isberner@kreis-viersen.de
Jacobs, Astrid 02162 39-1416 astrid.jacobs@kreis-viersen.de
Jäger, Silvia 02162 39-1586 silvia.jaeger@kreis-viersen.de
Jahn, Joline joline.jahn@kreis-viersen.de
Jammers, Tanja 02162 39-1532 tanja.jammers@kreis-viersen.de
Jans, Katharina 02162 39-1845 katharina.jans@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Dominik dominik.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Hanna 02162 39-1954 hanna.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Janßen, Julia 02162 39-1569 julia.janssen@kreis-viersen.de
Jansen, Marita 02162 39-1763 marita.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Janßen, Michaela 02162 39-1527 michaela.janssen@kreis-viersen.de