Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Hartmann-Heigl, Iris 02162 39-1547 iris.hartmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hauck, Heike 02162 39-2192 heike.hauck@kreis-viersen.de
Hauenstein, Andrea 02162 39-1518 andrea.hauenstein@kreis-viersen.de
Haupt, Stephanie 02162 39-1749 stephanie.haupt@kreis-viersen.de
Haupts, Edith edith.haupts@kreis-viersen.de
Heering, Lars 02162 39-2472 lars.heering@kreis-viersen.de
Heesen, Stefan 02162 39-1318 stefan.heesen@kreis-viersen.de
Heghmanns-Paul, Elke elke.heghmanns-paul@kreis-viersen.de
Heil, Thomas 02162 39-1193 thomas.heil@kreis-viersen.de
Heilwagen, Sabine 02162 39-1435 sabine.heilwagen@kreis-viersen.de
Heimerdinger, Andreas 02162 39-1495 andreas.heimerdinger@kreis-viersen.de
Heines, Katharina 02162 39-1317 katharina.heines@kreis-viersen.de
Heinrich, Nadine nadine.heinrich@kreis-viersen.de
Heinrichs, Daniela 02162 39-1609 daniela.heinrichs@kreis-viersen.de
Heinrichs, Ralf ralf.heinrichs@kreis-viersen.de
Heinsch, Sabrina 02162 39-2371 sabrina.heinsch@kreis-viersen.de
Heinsch, Simon 02162 39-2371 simon.heinsch@kreis-viersen.de
Heise, Mario 02162 39-1706 mario.heise@kreis-viersen.de
Heisters, Ingo 02162 39-1467 ingo.heisters@kreis-viersen.de
Heks, Silke 02158 9173-0 silke.heks@kreis-viersen.de
Held, Sebastian sebastian.held@kreis-viersen.de
Helfenritter, Bettina 02162 39-1423 bettina.helfenritter@kreis-viersen.de
Hellenbrand, Vanessa 02162 39-1558 vanessa.hellenbrand@kreis-viersen.de
Hellfeier, Lydia 02162 39-1624 lydia.hellfeier@kreis-viersen.de
Hellner, Karsten 02162 39-2351 karsten.hellner@kreis-viersen.de
Hendricks, Gabriela 02162 39-1046 gabriela.hendricks@kreis-viersen.de
Hendricks, Jens jens.hendricks@kreis-viersen.de
Hendrix, Christoph 02162 39-1387 christoph.hendrix@kreis-viersen.de
Hendrix, Heidi 02162 39-1052 heidi.hendrix@kreis-viersen.de
Hennig, Janina 02162 39-2550 janina.hennig@kreis-viersen.de
Hennig, Joachim 02162 39-1085 joachim.hennig@kreis-viersen.de
Henningsen, Nils 02162 39-2060 nils.henningsen@kreis-viersen.de
Hennrich, Dominik 02162 39-0 dominik.hennrich@kreis-viersen.de
Herda, Andreas 02162 39-1239 andreas.herda@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Herm, Matthias 02162 39-2033 matthias.herm@kreis-viersen.de
Hermes, Susanne 02152 510613 oder 01525 2012716 susanne.hermes@kreis-viersen.de
Hermkens, Stefan 02162 39-1163 stefan.hermkens@kreis-viersen.de
Herzog, Christina 02162 39-1810 christina.herzog@kreis-viersen.de
Herzog, Jan 02162 39-2054 jan.herzog@kreis-viersen.de
Hesekamp, Joachim 02162 39-1268 joachim.hesekamp@kreis-viersen.de
Hetges, Jutta 02162 39-2321 jutta.hetges@kreis-viersen.de
Hetke, Christine 02162 39-1997 christine.hetke@kreis-viersen.de
Heuer, Detlef 02162 39-2242 detlef.heuer@kreis-viersen.de
Heyer, Christin 02162 39-1271 christin.heyer@kreis-viersen.de
Heyer, Cornelia 02162 39-1643 cornelia.heyer@kreis-viersen.de
Heyman, Sebastian 02162 39-1183 sebastian.heyman@kreis-viersen.de
Heyman, Sigrid 02152 1467-30 sigrid.heyman@rmbk.eu
Heymanns, Bastian 02162 39-2351 bastian.heymanns@kreis-viersen.de
Heynckes, Michael 02162 39-2212 michael.heynckes@kreis-viersen.de
Hildebrandt, Marcus 02162 39-1811 marcus.hildebrandt@kreis-viersen.de
Hilgers, Lea 02162 39-2243 lea.hilgers@kreis-viersen.de
Hillebrands, Beatrix 02162 39-1428 beatrix.hillebrands@kreis-viersen.de
Hillers, Julia 02161 25-0 julia.hillers@moenchengladbach.de
Hillesheim, Daniela 02162 39-1582 daniela.hillesheim@kreis-viersen.de
Hilscher, Julia 02162 39-2140 julia.hilscher@kreis-viersen.de
Hilscher, Wilhelm 02162 39-2321 wilhelm.hilscher@kreis-viersen.de
Hilse, Indira Jasmin 02162 39-1838 indirajasmin.hilse@kreis-viersen.de
Hilse, Simone 02162 39-1969 simone.hilse@kreis-viersen.de
Hinchado Gomez, Helena 02162 39-2142 helena.hinchadogomez@kreis-viersen.de
Hinkeldey, Björn 02162 39-1151 bjoern.hinkeldey@kreis-viersen.de
Hinkeldey, Melanie 02162 39-1195 melanie.hinkeldey@kreis-viersen.de
Hintzen, Wolfgang 02162 39-2212 wolfgang.hintzen@kreis-viersen.de
Hippler, Simone 02162 39-1205 simone.hippler@kreis-viersen.de
Hirop, Martina 02162 39-2030 martina.hirop@kreis-viersen.de
Hirschler, Oliver 02162 39-1359 oliver.hirschler@kreis-viersen.de
Hoch, Moritz 02162 39-0 moritz.hoch@kreis-viersen.de
Höckels, Rainer 02162 39-1855 rainer.hoeckels@kreis-viersen.de
Hof, Michael 02162 95497-0 hof@berufskolleg-viersen.de
Höffgen, Dirk 02162 39-1226 dirk.hoeffgen@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmann, Christiane 02162 39-1410 christiane.hoffmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmann, Matthias 02162 39-2371 matthias.hoffmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmann, Miguel 02162 39-1890 miguel.hoffmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmann, Peter 02162 39-1422 peter.hoffmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hoffmanns, Tanja 02162 39-1864 tanja.hoffmanns@kreis-viersen.de
Höges, Hans-Werner 02162 39-1356 hw.hoeges@kreis-viersen.de
Hols, Annegret 02162 39-2036 annegret.hols@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Hölsken, Angela 02162 39-1832 angela.hoelsken@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Holst, Andreas 02162 39-1300 andreas.holst@kreis-viersen.de
Holthausen, Thomas 02162 39-1860 thomas.holthausen@kreis-viersen.de
Höltkemeyer, Meike 02162 39-1687 meike.hoeltkemeyer@kreis-viersen.de
Holtmanns, Birgit 02162 39-1688 birgit.holtmanns@kreis-viersen.de
Holtmanns, Mathilde 02162 39-1620 mathilde.holtmanns@kreis-viersen.de
Holtschneider, Ralf 02162 39-2322 ralf.holtschneider@kreis-viersen.de
Holz, Kim 02162 39-1200 kim.holz@kreis-viersen.de
Holzapfel, Michelle 02162 39-1322 michelle.holzapfel@kreis-viersen.de
Holzum, Janine 02162 39-2294 janine.holzum@kreis-viersen.de
Honnen, Anika 02162 2661-2185 anika.honnen@kreis-viersen.de
Horak, Christoph 02162 9348-26 christoph.horak@kreis-viersen.de
Horchmer, Thomas 02162 391784 thomas.horchmer@kreis-viersen.de
Hörkens, André 02162 8195-100 andre.hoerkens@kreis-viersen.de
Hormann, Peter 02158 9173-0 peter.hormann@kreis-viersen.de
Hormes, Bettina 02162 39-1346 bettina.hormes@kreis-viersen.de
Horn, Ingo 02162 8195-100 ingo.horn@kreis-viersen.de
Hörning, Anja 02162 39-2475 anja.hoerning@kreis-viersen.de
Hörning, Volkmar 02162 39-1029 volkmar.hoerning@kreis-viersen.de
Horst, André 02162 9348-19 andre.horst@kreis-viersen.de
Hövelmann, Roswitha 02162 39-1484 roswitha.hoevelmann@kreis-viersen.de
Hülser, Annette annette.huelser@kreis-viersen.de
Hümbs-Darda, Ursula 02162 39-2167 ursula.huembsdarda@kreis-viersen.de
Hunold, Elke 02162 39-1884 elke.hunold@kreis-viersen.de