Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Neelen, Matthias 02162 39-1291 matthias.neelen@kreis-viersen.de
Neelen, Veronika 02162 9348-27 veronika.neelen@kreis-viersen.de
Nehls, Diana 02162 39-1540 diana.nehls@kreis-viersen.de
Neikes, Dirk 02162 39-1520 dirk.neikes@kreis-viersen.de
Neitzel, Dominique 02162 2661-229 dominique.neitzel@jobcenter-ge.de
Nellißen, Elke 02162 39-1137 elke.nellissen@kreis-viersen.de
Nemitz, Sabine 02162 39-0 sabine.nemitz@kreis-viersen.de
Nestrojil, Laura 02162 39-1034 laura.nestrojil@kreis-viersen.de
Neu, Lisa 02162 39-1962 lisa.neu@kreis-viersen.de
Neuber, Michel 02162 39-1351 michel.neuber@kreis-viersen.de
Neuhaus, Martin 02162 39-1451 martin.neuhaus@schulen.nrw.de
Neumann, Birgit 02162 39-1706 birgit.neumann@kreis-viersen.de
Neumann, Mechtild 02162 9348-18 mechtild.neumann@kreis-viersen.de
Neumann, Tina 02162 39-1219 tina.neumann@kreis-viersen.de
Nguyen, Ngan Ha 02162 39-1838 nganha.nguyen@kreis-viersen.de
Nickel, Matthias 02162 39-1403 matthias.nickel@kreis-viersen.de
Nickel, Silke 02162 39-2497 silke.nickel@kreis-viersen.de
Nicola, Heike 02162 39-1073 heike.nicola@kreis-viersen.de
Niebling, Philippe 02162 39-1263 philippe.niebling@kreis-viersen.de
Niedling, Brigitte 02162 39-1488 brigitte.niedling@kreis-viersen.de
Nielebock, Christian 02162 39-1231 christian.nielebock@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Nieters, Barbara 02162 39-1503 barbara.nieters@kreis-viersen.de
Nöken, Michael 02162 39-1828 michael.noeken@kreis-viersen.de
Nölkes, Guido 02162 8195-100 guido.noelkes@kreis-viersen.de
Nolte, Natalia 02162 39-2321 natalia.nolte@kreis-viersen.de
Nordmann, Thomas 02162 39-1265 thomas.nordmann@kreis-viersen.de
Noth, Silke 02162 39-1064 silke.noth@kreis-viersen.de
Nünninghoff, Dieter 02162 39-2104 dieter.nuenninghoff@kreis-viersen.de
Nürnberger, Timo 02162 39-1465 timo.nuernberger@kreis-viersen.de
Nytus, Birgit 02162 39-2112 birgit.nytus@jobcenter-ge.de
Oehlen, Ulrich 02162 51355 ulrich.oehlen@kreis-viersen.de
Oehlers, Gabriele 02162 39-2333 gabriele.oehlers@kreis-viersen.de
Oehmke, Saskia 02162 39-1572 saskia.oehmke@kreis-viersen.de
Dr. Oellers, Dana 02162 39-1644 dana.oellers@kreis-viersen.de
Oelschläger, Petra 02162 39-1659 petra.oelschlaeger@kreis-viersen.de
Olislagers, Frank 02162 39-1605 frank.olislagers@kreis-viersen.de
Oltmanns, Nicola nicola.oltmanns@kreis-viersen.de
Onuoma, Sarah 02162 2661-100 sarah.onuoma@jobcenter-ge.de
Op het Veld, Melanie melanie.ophetveld@kreis-viersen.de
Osburg, Markus 02153 91558-12
Ossowski, Andrea 02162 39-1568 andrea.ossowski@kreis-viersen.de
Ossowski, Barbara 02162 39-2080 barbara.ossowski@kreis-viersen.de
Ossowski, Frank 02162 39-1729 frank.ossowski@kreis-viersen.de
Osterfeld, Tristan 02162 39-1719 tristan.osterfeld@kreis-viersen.de
Ostermann, Christin 02162 39-1171 christin.ostermann@kreis-viersen.de
Otten, Laura 02162 39-2141 laura.otten@kreis-viersen.de
Ouamar, Hanane 02162 39-2153 hanane.ouamar@kreis-viersen.de
Overmeyer, Martin 02162 39-1207 martin.overmeyer@kreis-viersen.de
Oyen, Marcel 02162 51355 marcel.oyen@kreis-viersen.de
Özdemir, Adem 02162 39-1948 adem.oezdemir@kreis-viersen.de
Özlem, Orhun orhun.oezlem@jobcenter-ge.de
Pachuta, Jessica 02162 39-1660 jessica.pachuta@kreis-viersen.de
Packheiser, Vivien 02162 39-1041 vivien.packheiser@kreis-viersen.de
Paletzki, Stefan 02162 39-1155 stefan.paletzki@kreis-viersen.de
Papenkort, Jörg 02162 39-1732 joerg.papenkort@kreis-viersen.de
Parschmann, Jannis 02162 39-1124 jannis.parschmann@kreis-viersen.de
Parzonka, Ute 02162 39-1197 ute.parzonka@kreis-viersen.de
Pasch, Franziska 02162 39-1490 franziska.pasch@kreis-viersen.de
Pasch, Jessica 02153 2888 jessica.pasch@kreis-viersen.de
Pasch, Lisa 02162 39-1272 lisa.pasch@kreis-viersen.de
Pasch, Miriam 02162 39-1695 miriam.isberner@kreis-viersen.de
Pasch, Sandra 02162 9348-10 sandra.pasch@kreis-viersen.de
Pasthy, Illka illka.pasthy@kreis-viersen.de
Paterson, Philipp 02162 39- 2212 philipp.paterson@kreis-viersen.de
Patrzek, Nicole nicole.patrzek@kreis-viersen.de
Patzelt, Rouven 02162 39-1042 rouven.patzelt@kreis-viersen.de
Patzke, Manfred 02161 25-3890 manfred.patzke@moenchengladbach.de
Pätzold, Madita 02162 39-1084 madita.paetzold@kreis-viersen.de
Paul, Elena 02162 39-1567 elena.paul@kreis-viersen.de
Paul, Thomas 02152 2052-10 thomas.paul@kreis-viersen.de
Paulusch, Denise 02162 39-1714 denise.paulusch@kreis-viersen.de
Pawlik, Ingo 02162 97007-15 ingo.pawlik@kreis-viersen.de
Peelen, Julia 02162 39-2371 julia.peelen@kreis-viersen.de
Peffer, Marina 02162 39-1886 marina.peffer@kreis-viersen.de
Perlick-Doby, Ute 02162 39-2321 ute.perlick-doby@kreis-viersen.de
Peschel, Oliver 02162 39-1655 oliver.peschel@kreis-viersen.de
Peschken, Tim tim.peschken@kreis-viersen.de
Peters, Julia 02162 39-1523 julia.peters@kreis-viersen.de
Peters, Mara 02162 39-1394 mara.peters@kreis-viersen.de
Peters, Simone 02162 39-1102 simone.peters@kreis-viersen.de
Peters, Ulrich 02162 39-1004 ulrich.peters@kreis-viersen.de
Petkens, Katrin 02152 2052-12 katrin.petkens@kreis-viersen.de
Petonjic, Frenki frenki.petonjic@kreis-viersen.de
Petonjic, Rebecca 02162 39-1684 rebecca.petonjic@kreis-viersen.de
Petrat, Anke 02158 9173-13 anke.petrat@kreis-viersen.de
Petrenz, Michèle 02162 39-1555 michele.petrenz@kreis-viersen.de
Petrikowsky, Katja 02162 39-1426 katja.petrikowsky@kreis-viersen.de
Pfafferodt, Nina 02162 39-1592 nina.pfafferodt@kreis-viersen.de
Pfeiffer, Jana 02162 39-2126 jana.pfeiffer@kreis-viersen.de
Pfeiffer, Mandy 02162 39-1517 mandy.pfeiffer@kreis-viersen.de
Philipp, Franc 02162 39-1082 franc.philipp@kreis-viersen.de
Piechota, Szymon 02162 39-2147 szymon.piechota@kreis-viersen.de
Piepers, Rolf 02162 39-1020 rolf.piepers@kreis-viersen.de
Pies, Dag-Georg 02162 39-2251 dag-georg.pies@kreis-viersen.de
Plaßwilm, Marcel 02162 39-2351 marcel.plasswilm@kreis-viersen.de
Platen, Annette 02162 39-1607 annette.platen@kreis-viersen.de
Plittnik, Tatiana 02162 9348-43 tatiana.plittnik@kreis-viersen.de
Plücken, Elke 02162 39-2331 elke.pluecken@kreis-viersen.de
Podpora, Kristina 02162 39-1357 kristina.podpora@kreis-viersen.de
Pohl, Andreas 02161 25-3880 andreas.pohl@moenchengladbach.de