Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Pasch, Lisa 02162 39-1272 lisa.pasch@kreis-viersen.de
Pasch, Sandra 02162 9348-10 sandra.pasch@kreis-viersen.de
Pasthy, Illka 02162 39-2499 illka.pasthy@kreis-viersen.de
Paterson, Philipp 02162 39- 2212 philipp.paterson@kreis-viersen.de
Patzelt, Rouven 02162 39-1042 rouven.patzelt@kreis-viersen.de
Patzke, Manfred 02161 25-3890 manfred.patzke@moenchengladbach.de
Pätzold, Madita 02162 39-1229 madita.paetzold@kreis-viersen.de
Paul, Elena 02162 39-1567 elena.paul@kreis-viersen.de
Paul, Thomas 02152 2052-10 thomas.paul@kreis-viersen.de
Paulusch, Denise 02162 39-1088 denise.paulusch@kreis-viersen.de
Pawlik, Ingo 02162 97007-15 ingo.pawlik@kreis-viersen.de
Peelen, Julia 02162 39-2371 julia.peelen@kreis-viersen.de
Peffer, Marina 02162 39-1886 marina.peffer@kreis-viersen.de
Perlick-Doby, Ute 02162 39-2321 ute.perlick-doby@kreis-viersen.de
Peschel, Oliver 02162 39-1655 oliver.peschel@kreis-viersen.de
Peters, Julia 02162 39-0 julia.peters@kreis-viersen.de
Peters, Mara 02162 39-1184 mara.peters@kreis-viersen.de
Peters, Simone 02162 39-1102 simone.peters@kreis-viersen.de
Peters, Ulrich 02162 39-1004 ulrich.peters@kreis-viersen.de
Petrat, Anke 02158 9173-13 anke.petrat@kreis-viersen.de
Petrikowsky, Katja 02162 39-1426 katja.petrikowsky@kreis-viersen.de
Pfafferodt, Nina 02162 39-1592 nina.pfafferodt@kreis-viersen.de
Pfeiffer, Jana 02162 39-2126 jana.pfeiffer@kreis-viersen.de
Pfeiffer, Mandy 02162 39-1343 mandy.pfeiffer@kreis-viersen.de
Philipp, Franc 02162 39-1082 franc.philipp@kreis-viersen.de
Piechota, Szymon 02162 39-2147 szymon.piechota@kreis-viersen.de
Piepers, Rolf 02162 39-1020 rolf.piepers@kreis-viersen.de
Pies, Dag-Georg 02162 39-2251 dag-georg.pies@kreis-viersen.de
Plaßwilm, Marcel 02162 39-2351 marcel.plasswilm@kreis-viersen.de
Platen, Annette 02162 39-1607 annette.platen@kreis-viersen.de
Plittnik, Tatiana 02162 9348-0 tatiana.plittnik@kreis-viersen.de
Plücken, Elke 02162 39-2331 elke.pluecken@kreis-viersen.de
Podpora, Kristina 02162 39-1357 kristina.podpora@kreis-viersen.de
Pohl, Andreas 02161 25-3880 andreas.pohl@moenchengladbach.de
Pohlke, Melanie 02162 39-1369 melanie.pohlke@kreis-viersen.de
Polmans, Silke 02162 39-1252 silke.polmans@kreis-viersen.de
Polzin, Susanne 02162 39-2177 susanne.polzin@kreis-viersen.de
Pook, Andreas 02162 39-1266 andreas.pook@kreis-viersen.de
Pöschl, Sandra Tamara 02162 39-1103 sandra.poeschl@kreis-viersen.de
Poss, Clarissa 02162 39-1570 clarissa.poss@kreis-viersen.de
Possehl, Karin 02162 39-2488 karin.possehl@kreis-viersen.de
Post, Maren 02162 39-1146 maren.post@kreis-viersen.de
Pot D'or, Anne 02162 39-1534 anne.potdor@kreis-viersen.de
Pot D'or, Christian 02162 39-1339 christian.potdor@kreis-viersen.de
Potthast, Judith 02162 39-1479 judith.potthast@kreis-viersen.de
Prange, Uta 02162 39-1835 uta.prange@kreis-viersen.de
Preußner, Philipp 02162 39-1319 philipp.preussner@kreis-viersen.de
Preuss, Rainer 02162 39-2321 rainer.preuss@kreis-viersen.de
Prießen, Astrid 02162 39-1047 astrid.priessen@kreis-viersen.de
Pritzkow, Christian 02162 39-1821 christian.pritzkow@kreis-viersen.de
Prodromidis, Dirk 02162 8195-100 dirk.prodromidis@kreis-viersen.de
Promromidis, Dirk 02162 8195-100 dirk.promromidis@kreis-viersen.de
Pröter, Insa 02162 39-1847 insa.proeter@kreis-viersen.de
Protze-Albertz, Natalie 02152 1467-0 natalie.protze@kreis-viersen.de
Prüter, Alexander 02162 39-1745 alexander.prueter@kreis-viersen.de
Pulter, Rüdiger 02162 39-1912 ruediger.pulter@kreis-viersen.de
Pulter, Sabine 02162 39-1122 sabine.pulter@kreis-viersen.de
Putthoff, Katharina 02162 39-1670 katharina.putthoff@kreis-viersen.de
Quiring, Jörg 02162 39-1176 joerg.quiring@kreis-viersen.de
Rabenstein, Silke 02162 39-2236 silke.rabenstein@kreis-viersen.de
Radegast, Annika 02162 39-2113 annika.radegast@jobcenter-ge.de
Raissi, Ikbal 02162 39-1852 ikbal.raissi@kreis-viersen.de
Randerath, Eva 02152 2052-16 eva.randerath@kreis-viersen.de
Ranft, Urte 02162 39-2805 urte.ranft@kreis-viersen.de
Rebig, Sebastian 02162 39-1400 sebastian.rebig@kreis-viersen.de
Reinartz, Susanne 02162 39-1678 susanne.reinartz@kreis-viersen.de
Reinders, Sven 02162 39-0 sven.reinders@kreis-viersen.de
Reiners, Anja 02162 39-1602 anja.reiners@kreis-viersen.de
Reiners, Hans-Joachim 02162 39-0 hans-joachim.reiners@jobcenter-ge.de
Reiners, Johannes 02162 39-2237 johannes.reiners@kreis-viersen.de
Reinert, Rita 02162 39-1261 rita.reinert@kreis-viersen.de
Reinschlüssel, Marion 02162 39-2256 marion.reinschluessel@kreis-viersen.de
Reisen, Simone 02162 39-1069 simone.reisen@kreis-viersen.de
Rektor, Joelina 02162 39-0 joelina.rektor@kreis-viersen.de
Rektor, Justin 02162 39-2158 justin.rektor@kreis-viersen.de
Rennen, Daniel 02162 39-1451 daniel.rennen@kreis-viersen.de
Renners, Frederike 02162 39-2024 frederike.renners@kreis-viersen.de
Renz, Nina-Patricia 02151 93106-13 nina.renz@kreis-viersen.de
Resing, Lara 02162 39-1010 lara.resing@kreis-viersen.de
Retter, Maria 02162 39-1732 maria.retter@kreis-viersen.de
Reufzaat, Silvia 02162 39-0 silvia.reufzaat@kreis-viersen.de
Reuter, Andrea 02153 91558-10 andrea.reuter@rhein-maas-berufskolleg.de
Ribback, Fabien Bastiaan 02162 39-2351 fabien.ribback@kreis-viersen.de
Ribback, Sascha 02162 39-2351 sascha.ribback@kreis-viersen.de
Richter, Andreas 02162 39-1361 andreas.richter@kreis-viersen.de
Richter, Annett 02154 3326
Richter, Lisa 02162 39-0 lisa.richter@kreis-viersen.de
Rieger, Daniel 02162 39-0 daniel.rieger@kreis-viersen.de
Riemer, Ingrid 02162 39-2476 ingrid.riemer@kreis-viersen.de
Rigas, Maria 02162 39-1691 maria.rigas@kreis-viersen.de
Ristenbieter, Joana 02162 39-1258 joana.ristenbieter@kreis-viersen.de
Ritter, Jennifer 02162 39-1957 jennifer.ritter@kreis-viersen.de
Robl, Sabine 02162 39-1966 sabine.robl@kreis-viersen.de
Rodenbücher, Rosemarie 02162 39-1550 rosemarie.rodenbuecher@kreis-viersen.de
Röder, Rainer 02162 39-1240 rainer.roeder@kreis-viersen.de
Roelofs, Ilona 02162 39-1174 ilona.roelofs@kreis-viersen.de
Roelofsen, Pia 02162 39-1443 pia.roelofsen@kreis-viersen.de
Rogoll, Hermann 02162 39-1759 hermann.rogoll@kreis-viersen.de
Rohm, Tanja 02162 39-1213 tanja.rohm@kreis-viersen.de
Romba, Christian christian.romba@kreis-viersen.de