Inhaltsbereich

Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Olislagers, Frank 02162 39-1605 frank.olislagers@kreis-viersen.de
Onuoma, Sarah 02162 2661-100 sarah.onuoma@jobcenter-ge.de
Op het Veld, Melanie melanie.ophetveld@kreis-viersen.de
Osburg, Markus 02153 91558-12
Ossowski, Barbara 02162 39-2080 barbara.ossowski@kreis-viersen.de
Ossowski, Frank 02162 39-1392 frank.ossowski@kreis-viersen.de
Osterfeld, Tristan 02162 39-1719 tristan.osterfeld@kreis-viersen.de
Ostermann, Christin 02162 39-1171 christin.ostermann@kreis-viersen.de
Otten, Laura 02162 39-2141 laura.otten@kreis-viersen.de
Ouamar, Hanane 02162 39-2153 hanane.ouamar@kreis-viersen.de
Overmeyer, Martin 02162 39-1207 martin.overmeyer@kreis-viersen.de
Oyen, Marcel 02162 51355 marcel.oyen@kreis-viersen.de
Özdemir, Adem 02162 39-1948 adem.oezdemir@kreis-viersen.de
Özlem, Orhun orhun.oezlem@jobcenter-ge.de
Pachuta, Jessica 02162 39-1660 jessica.pachuta@kreis-viersen.de
Packheiser, Vivien 02162 39-1041 vivien.packheiser@kreis-viersen.de
Papenkort, Jörg 02162 39-1732 joerg.papenkort@kreis-viersen.de
Parschmann, Jannis 02162 39-1124 jannis.parschmann@kreis-viersen.de
Parzonka, Ute 02162 39-1197 ute.parzonka@kreis-viersen.de
Pasch, Franziska 02162 39-1490 franziska.pasch@kreis-viersen.de
Pasch, Jessica 02153 2888 jessica.pasch@kreis-viersen.de
Pasch, Lisa 02162 39-1272 lisa.pasch@kreis-viersen.de
Pasch, Sandra 02162 9348-10 sandra.pasch@kreis-viersen.de
Paterson, Philipp 02162 39- 2212 philipp.paterson@kreis-viersen.de
Patzelt, Rouven 02162 39-1042 rouven.patzelt@kreis-viersen.de
Patzke, Manfred 02161 25-3890 manfred.patzke@moenchengladbach.de
Pätzold, Madita 02162 39-1393 madita.paetzold@kreis-viersen.de
Paul, Elena 02162 39-1567 elena.paul@kreis-viersen.de
Paul, Thomas 02152 2052-10 thomas.paul@kreis-viersen.de
Paulusch, Denise 02162 39-1714 denise.paulusch@kreis-viersen.de
Pawlik, Ingo 02162 97007-15 ingo.pawlik@kreis-viersen.de
Peelen, Julia 02162 39-2371 julia.peelen@kreis-viersen.de
Peffer, Marina 02162 39-1886 marina.peffer@kreis-viersen.de
Pelle, Marion 02162 39-2073 marion.pelle@kreis-viersen.de
Perlick-Doby, Ute 02162 39-2321 ute.perlick-doby@kreis-viersen.de
Peschel, Oliver 02162 39-1655 oliver.peschel@kreis-viersen.de
Peschken, Tim tim.peschken@kreis-viersen.de
Peters, Julia 02162 39-1523 julia.peters@kreis-viersen.de
Peters, Mara 02162 39-1996 mara.peters@kreis-viersen.de
Peters, Simone 02162 39-1102 simone.peters@kreis-viersen.de
Peters, Ulrich 02162 39-1004 ulrich.peters@kreis-viersen.de
Petkens, Katrin 02152 2052-12 katrin.petkens@kreis-viersen.de
Petonjic, Frenki frenki.petonjic@kreis-viersen.de
Petrat, Anke 02158 9173-13 anke.petrat@kreis-viersen.de
Petrikowsky, Katja 02162 39-1426 katja.petrikowsky@kreis-viersen.de
Pfafferodt, Nina 02162 39-1592 nina.pfafferodt@kreis-viersen.de
Pfeiffer, Jana 02162 39-2126 jana.pfeiffer@kreis-viersen.de
Pfeiffer, Mandy 02162 39-1517 mandy.pfeiffer@kreis-viersen.de
Philipp, Franc 02162 39-1082 franc.philipp@kreis-viersen.de
Piechota, Szymon 02162 39-2147 szymon.piechota@kreis-viersen.de
Piepers, Rolf 02162 39-1020 rolf.piepers@kreis-viersen.de
Pies, Dag-Georg 02162 39-2251 dag-georg.pies@kreis-viersen.de
Plaßwilm, Marcel 02162 39-2351 marcel.plasswilm@kreis-viersen.de
Platen, Annette 02162 39-1607 annette.platen@kreis-viersen.de
Pleger, Vera vera.pleger@kreis-viersen.de
Plittnik, Tatiana 02162 9348-43 tatiana.plittnik@kreis-viersen.de
Plücken, Elke 02162 39-2331 elke.pluecken@kreis-viersen.de
Podpora, Kristina 02162 39-1357 kristina.podpora@kreis-viersen.de
Pohl, Andreas 02161 25-3880 andreas.pohl@moenchengladbach.de
Pohlke, Melanie 02162 39-1369 melanie.pohlke@kreis-viersen.de
Polmans, Silke 02162 39-1252 silke.polmans@kreis-viersen.de
Pomilia, Julia julia.pomilia@kreis-viersen.de
Pook, Andreas 02162 39-1266 andreas.pook@kreis-viersen.de
Pöschl, Sandra Tamara 02162 39-1103 sandra.poeschl@kreis-viersen.de
Poss, Clarissa 02162 39-1570 clarissa.poss@kreis-viersen.de
Post, Maren 02162 39-1146 maren.post@kreis-viersen.de
Pot d'Or, Anne 02162 39-1534 anne.potdor@kreis-viersen.de
Pot d'Or, Christian 02162 39-1339 christian.potdor@kreis-viersen.de
Potthast, Judith 02162 39-1479 judith.potthast@kreis-viersen.de
Prange, Uta 02162 39-1835 uta.prange@kreis-viersen.de
Preußner, Philipp 02162 39-1319 philipp.preussner@kreis-viersen.de
Preuss, Rainer 02162 39-2321 rainer.preuss@kreis-viersen.de
Prießen, Astrid 02162 39-1047 astrid.priessen@kreis-viersen.de
Printzen, Armin 02162 39-2191 armin.printzen@kreis-viersen.de
Pritzkow, Christian 02162 39-1821 christian.pritzkow@kreis-viersen.de
Prodromidis, Dirk 02162 8195-100 dirk.prodromidis@kreis-viersen.de
Promromidis, Dirk 02162 8195-100 dirk.promromidis@kreis-viersen.de
Pröter, Insa 02162 39-1847 insa.proeter@kreis-viersen.de
Protze-Albertz, Natalie 02152 1467-0 natalie.protze@kreis-viersen.de
Prüter, Alexander 02162 39-2122 alexander.prueter@kreis-viersen.de
Pulter, Rüdiger 02162 39-1912 ruediger.pulter@kreis-viersen.de
Pulter, Sabine 02162 39-1122 sabine.pulter@kreis-viersen.de
Putthoff, Katharina 02162 39-1670 katharina.putthoff@kreis-viersen.de
Quiring, Jörg 02162 39-1176 joerg.quiring@kreis-viersen.de
Rabenstein, Silke 02162 39-2236 silke.rabenstein@kreis-viersen.de
Radegast, Annika 02162 39-2113 annika.radegast@jobcenter-ge.de
Raissi, Ikbal 02162 39-1852 ikbal.raissi@kreis-viersen.de
Ranft, Urte 02162 39-2805 urte.ranft@kreis-viersen.de
Rebig, Sebastian 02162 39-1400 sebastian.rebig@kreis-viersen.de
Redelings, Anja 02162 39-2097 anja.redelings@kreis-viersen.de
Reinartz, Susanne 02162 39-1678 susanne.reinartz@kreis-viersen.de
Reinders, Sven 02162 39-0 sven.reinders@kreis-viersen.de
Reiners, Anja 02162 39-1602 anja.reiners@kreis-viersen.de
Reiners, Hans-Joachim 02162 39-0 hans-joachim.reiners@jobcenter-ge.de
Reiners, Johannes 02162 39-2237 johannes.reiners@kreis-viersen.de
Reinert, Rita 02162 39-1092 rita.reinert@kreis-viersen.de
Reinschlüssel, Marion 02162 39-2256 marion.reinschluessel@kreis-viersen.de
Reisen, Simone 02162 39-1069 simone.reisen@kreis-viersen.de
Rektor, Joelina 02162 39-0 joelina.rektor@kreis-viersen.de
Rektor, Justin 02152 2052-13 justin.rektor@kreis-viersen.de