Inhaltsbereich

Bußgelder - Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten

Bußgelder - Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten

Zuständigkeit
Name Telefon E-Mail
Werner Brüggen
Aufgaben:
Bußgelder - Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten
02162 39-1381 werner.brueggen@kreis-viersen.de
Cindy Grätsch
Aufgaben:
Bußgelder - Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten
02162 39-1379 cindy.graetsch@kreis-viersen.de
Frank Handeck
Aufgaben:
Bußgelder - Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten
02162 39-1365 frank.handeck@kreis-viersen.de
Hans-Werner Höges
Aufgaben:
Bußgelder - Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten
02162 39-1356 hw.hoeges@kreis-viersen.de
Astrid Lentz
Aufgaben:
Bußgelder - Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten
02162 39-1382 astrid.lentz@kreis-viersen.de
Barbara Linderoth
Aufgaben:
Bußgelder - Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten
02162 39-1385 barbara.linderoth@kreis-viersen.de
Kristina Podpora
Aufgaben:
Bußgelder - Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten
02162 39-1357 kristina.podpora@kreis-viersen.de
Christina Sieben
Aufgaben:
Bußgelder - Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten
02162 39-1372 christina.sieben@kreis-viersen.de
Birgit Sievers
Aufgaben:
Bußgelder - Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten
02162 39-1373 birgit.sievers@kreis-viersen.de
Yvonne Zerres
Aufgaben:
Bußgelder - Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten, Fahrerbescheinigungen, Güterkraftverkehr
02162 39-1370 yvonne.zerres@kreis-viersen.de