Inhaltsbereich

Kreisarchiv

Kreisarchiv

Zuständigkeit
Name Telefon E-Mail
Marcus Ewers
Aufgaben:
Kreisarchiv
02162 39-2291 marcus.ewers@kreis-viersen.de
Nicola-Martina Gedanitz
Aufgaben:
Restaurierung, Kreisarchiv
02162 39-2026 nicola.gedanitz@kreis-viersen.de
Martina Hirop
Aufgaben:
Fotosammlung, Familienforschung, Kreisarchiv
02162 39-2030 martina.hirop@kreis-viersen.de
Annegret Hols
Aufgaben:
Kreisarchiv
02162 39-2036 annegret.hols@kreis-viersen.de
Janine Holzum
Aufgaben:
Kreisarchiv
02162 39-2294 janine.holzum@kreis-viersen.de
Sigrid Meyer-Süsterhenn
Aufgaben:
Kreisarchiv, Kreisarchiv - Archivpädagogik, Kreisarchiv - Bibliothek
02162 39-2023 sigrid.meyer-suesterhenn@kreis-viersen.de
Ann-Christin Thole
Aufgaben:
Kreisarchiv
02162 39-2022 ann-christin.thole@kreis-viersen.de
Jens Wolters
Aufgaben:
Kreisarchiv
02162 39-2032 jens.wolters@kreis-viersen.de