Inhaltsbereich

Leitstellendisposition

Leitstellendisposition

Zuständigkeit
Name Telefon E-Mail
Florian Albrecht
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 florian.albrecht@kreis-viersen.de
Ralf Arenz
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition, Dienstgruppenleitung
02162 8195-100 ralf.arenz@kreis-viersen.de
Gabriel Bachem
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 gabriel.bachem@kreis-viersen.de
Johannes Boyxen
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 johannes.boyxen@kreis-viersen.de
Sebastian Etzel
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 sebastian.etzel@kreis-viersen.de
Sandra Graßmann
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 sandra.grassmann@kreis-viersen.de
Dirk Hammermeister
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 dirk.hammermeister@kreis-viersen.de
Jörg Handke
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 joerg.handke@kreis-viersen.de
Jens Hendricks
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 jens.hendricks@kreis-viersen.de
André Hörkens
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 andre.hoerkens@kreis-viersen.de
Ingo Horn
Aufgaben:
Dienstgruppenleitung, Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 ingo.horn@kreis-viersen.de
Sascha Jansen
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 sascha.jansen@kreis-viersen.de
Frank Kammann
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 frank.kammann@kreis-viersen.de
Marc Leuer
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 marc.leuer@kreis-viersen.de
Volker Lickfeld
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 volker.lickfeld@kreis-viersen.de
Roland Meeners
Aufgaben:
Dienstgruppenleitung, Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 roland.meeners@kreis-viersen.de
Guido Nölkes
Aufgaben:
Dienstgruppenleitung, Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 guido.noelkes@kreis-viersen.de
Marco Reinhard
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 marco.reinhard@kreis-viersen.de
Stefan Samel
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 stefan.samel@kreis-viersen.de
Roman Schmitz
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 roman.schmitz@kreis-viersen.de
Matthias Scholz
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 matthias.scholz@kreis-viersen.de
Michael Schroers
Aufgaben:
Dienstgruppenleitung, Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 michael.schroers@kreis-viersen.de
Olaf Schrömges-Müller
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 olaf.schroemges-mueller@kreis-viersen.de
Rafael Smolarczyk
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 rafael.smolarczyk@kreis-viersen.de
Fabian Stuhrmann
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 fabian.stuhrmann@kreis-viersen.de
Guido Van Helden
Aufgaben:
Dienstgruppenleitung, Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 guido.vanhelden@kreis-viersen.de
Stefan Veiser
Aufgaben:
Leitstellendisposition
02162 8195-100 stefan.veiser@kreis-viersen.de