Inhaltsbereich

Post- und Botendienste

Post- und Botendienste

Zuständigkeit
Name Telefon E-Mail
Udo Hansen
Aufgaben:
Post- und Botendienste
02162 39-1878 udo.hansen@kreis-viersen.de
Daniela Hommen
Aufgaben:
Post- und Botendienste
02162 39-1878 daniela.hommen@kreis-viersen.de
Rukshini Irmen
Aufgaben:
Post- und Botendienste
02162 39-1788 rukshini.irmen@kreis-viersen.de
Ingrid Riemer
Aufgaben:
Post- und Botendienste
02162 39-1878 ingrid.riemer@kreis-viersen.de
Manfred Schattenkerk
Aufgaben:
Post- und Botendienste
02162 39-1475 manfred.schattenkerk@kreis-viersen.de
Christian Vincke
Aufgaben:
Personalvertretung, Post- und Botendienste
02162 39-1778 christian.vincke@kreis-viersen.de