Inhaltsbereich

Privater Gewässerschutz

Privater Gewässerschutz

Zuständigkeit
Name Telefon E-Mail
Herbert Bongartz
Aufgaben:
Privater Gewässerschutz
02162 39-1274 herbert.bongartz@kreis-viersen.de
Sascha Erkens
Aufgaben:
Privater Gewässerschutz
02162 39-1293 sascha.erkens@kreis-viersen.de
Heidi Geerkens
Aufgaben:
Privater Gewässerschutz
02162 39-1277 heidi.geerkens@kreis-viersen.de
Bruno Liedgens
Aufgaben:
Privater Gewässerschutz, Kommunaler Gewässerschutz
02162 39-2124 bruno.liedgens@kreis-viersen.de
Andreas Pook
Aufgaben:
Kommunaler Gewässerschutz, Privater Gewässerschutz
02162 39-1266 andreas.pook@kreis-viersen.de
Laura Andrea Rodríguez Camargo
Aufgaben:
Kommunaler Gewässerschutz, Privater Gewässerschutz
02162 39-1736 laura.rodriguezcamargo@kreis-viersen.de
Lea Schmitz
Aufgaben:
Privater Gewässerschutz, Kommunaler Gewässerschutz
02162 39-1474 lea.schmitz@kreis-viersen.de
Sieglinde Strötges
Aufgaben:
Privater Gewässerschutz
02162 39-1829 sieglinde.stroetges@kreis-viersen.de