Inhaltsbereich

wirtschaftliche Kindertagespflege

wirtschaftliche Kindertagespflege

Zuständigkeit
Name Telefon E-Mail
Manolya Akkas
Aufgaben:
wirtschaftliche Kindertagespflege
02162 39-1868 manolya.akkas@kreis-viersen.de
Kathrin Boers
Aufgaben:
wirtschaftliche Kindertagespflege
02162 39-1964 kathrin.boers@kreis-viersen.de
Birgit Bronder
Aufgaben:
wirtschaftliche Kindertagespflege
02162 39-1973 birgit.bronder@kreis-viersen.de
Katharina Jans
Aufgaben:
wirtschaftliche Kindertagespflege
02162 39-1845 katharina.jans@kreis-viersen.de
Stefanie Janssen
Aufgaben:
wirtschaftliche Kindertagespflege
02162 39-1596 stefanie.janssen@kreis-viersen.de
Andrea Lambertz
Aufgaben:
wirtschaftliche Kindertagespflege
02162 39-1690 andrea.lambertz@kreis-viersen.de